YourPerfectEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
YourPerfectEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $10

YourPerfectEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Karim E. May 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Hello writer, my professor didn't evaluate the assignment. She returned back to me requisition en revision, she added as a feedback what she wants to be revised. How can I do for this paper to be revised. Thanks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Craig Oct 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    horrible, i struggled throughout this process trying to get the this writer to write in context. gave them over 15 day to write 8 page paper and on due date have to turn a late paper because i going to have revise it .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tara Oct 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Left me extremely stressed and anxious after cancelling my order. Did not edit my document or seek clarifications on my instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vianney Aug 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    ask to revise lots of times but still not match my requirement, I have to submit tomorrow so I have to rewrite it by myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deybi Aug 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It's great work; however, what good is the work to me if it is submitted 1 hour and 40 minutes past my strict deadline? I give three stars for the quality of the work. I suggest in the future Goray should not take on more than she/he can handle because it seems she/he was too busy with other things to make my two hour deadline for my two hour paper a priority.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Catalina L. Jun 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Really I don't what to say. I just can say that I will never use this website again because the whole project is incorrect and I got 0, and I will drop this course. I want my money back.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daryl G. May 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not read the article clearly as he made few mistakes and once asked for corrections he changed only one sentence. The writer also did not provide a clear highlights of the article provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moha M. May 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Don't even look at my describtion

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chrysta Apr 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't answer some questions correctly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hiwet T. Mar 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer was helpful and made amendments without complaint when I asked for them, however their grasp of English is not to a high standard and this was reflected in the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Casper Mar 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not answer a question. Still had to write a conclusion on my own.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leikela Oct 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She is just terrible! She messed up another assignment in the past and I decided to try her out again snd of course I wish I never assigned her. It took her two times to fix the issue and it still wasn't right......

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liam Jul 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer doesn't know his work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ibrahim B. Jul 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not meet the requirements leading to lots of rework needed which cost me time which i could not afford to

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About YourPerfectEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

YourPerfectEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton

Add a new promotion code at YourPerfectEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send