PrimeEssays.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $11.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

PrimeEssays.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Katie Aug 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Your custom writing service is incredible! Once I contacted you and explained what I wanted, the writer knew exactly what to do from the first day! My paper really panned out, too. I received an A+ on it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Enis K. Aug 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    You, guys, have provided me with one of the best custom essays, quality no other company can match. Your support was very polite and helpful with all my endless questions. Thanks for everything.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daquan S. Aug 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The first time I used your writing services, I ordered research project. It was well structured and thoroughly documented. I'm still glad that my friend told me about your website!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Glen Jun 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Your customer service staff took the time to explain how the site worked. I received my assignment by the date I put down and it was really well written. Many thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamika R. Jun 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got a high marks for the comparison essay one of your writers prepared for me. This also means I will hire you for more works in future.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peter May 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Truly brilliant job on my thesis proposal!!! And it was done within the deadline requested. My best thanks and I'll recommend your paper cheap to everyone!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fatima May 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thank you for the awesome term paper! I will be back for more assignments soon. I totally trust you to do another great job the next time I hire you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Farah B. May 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer of my papers has never missed my deadline, a kind of within hours! Thanks so much for your work. I am a very satisfied customer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lian May 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thank you. I will always be grateful because you have bailed me out more than once when I was in trouble with my writing assignments. You have genuinely helped me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mac A. May 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Top notch service, many thanks! You are awesome! :)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sheldon S. Apr 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Your writer completed my thesis well ahead of schedule and did a marvelous job writing it. I received an exceptionally high score and owe it all to your service. Thank you so very much. It is rare to find excellent quality writing at such reasonable prices. I am happy I chose you to do business, and I will be happy to do business with you in the future.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karina P. Mar 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I ordered a paper from your writing service a while back. I received the finished paper a couple of days ago, and have to say that I was astonished by this high quality piece of paper. At first, I imagined that the price was a wee bit high. However, when I got the paper back, I almost felt that I hadn't paid enough! This paper was far beyond my expectations. I was wondering if the writing service allows customers to choose which writers they want? If they do, I will surely choose you again, but I know that no matter who writes my future work, it will be very good. Thanks again for the great essay. I hope to do business with you many more times in the future.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamara E. Jan 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was terrified of failing, being given an assignment on a topic with which I am not familiar.However, your writers knew just how to approach the problem.I am quite happy with my paper and would like to thank all of you for a job well done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yesenia Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    What a great writing service you are! Thanks for your papers for sale! Your kind support agent helped me to place an order!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weih Dec 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received more than I expected! I hope that I will get a good great with this essay:)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carlens D. Oct 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It is long time since I have found your cheap online service. I enjoy that you always support me whenever I cannot cope with my writing tasks. Every time I buy a paper from you at a cheap price, you complete my order just like I request. I am happy to have you, guys! You make my college life be full of memorable days that are free from boring paperwork! Thank you so much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Theresa Oct 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Your essays turned out to be quite impressive! Thanks for your hard efforts on my work. It really pays off to invest in your work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Grace Oct 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you so much for the help you have provided me with on my essay. I really appreciate it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michael Sep 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Your writers created an outstanding paper, and I got a high grade! I am so proud of winning the Student of the Year award! Thanks, thanks and thanks again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashley Sep 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The aspect of your business that impressed me most was the high quality and affordability of your products and services. It is truly remarkable that you can offer such long-term support to students at cost effective prices.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samantha May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Perfectly organized and incredibly fast. Thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yenny Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am very satisfied with this writer and I have recommended him to all my friends who need help with their essays!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tingting Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin S. Jan 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Perfect speech. I have already hired that writer a few times and every time he/she provided me with a great work. I’m more than happy. Thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PrimeEssays.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website Usability

PrimeEssays.co.uk website is designed very well and extremely easy to navigate through. The user interface is very friendly and it is very easy to find everything necessary, including information regarding pricing policies, delivery options, and terms and conditions. The website is extremely modern and very crisp.

Pricing

The price of ordering an academic paper from PrimeEssays.co.uk depends on several factors – the academic level of the assignment, the type of assignment (such as research paper, thesis paper…etc.), and the deadline. Spending per page can vary from $12.99 for a High School level paper and up to $33.99 per page for a rush order Master’s level assignment. The online writing service also provides a flexible policy regarding discounts. It starts at 4 percent after the first order and can reach up to 15 percent when the ordered assignment exceeds 100 pages.

Support

PrimeEssays.co.uk provides support via phone number, email, and live chat. Customers may also log in and leave a message through the website as well. Live chats are often accepted at once and very efficient. The support team is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to address any concerns prospective and current customers may have.

Quality

The writers at PrimeEssays.co.uk are extremely professional and highly trained, able to provide expertly written assignments. All papers are not just written by professionals, but also proofread by professionals as well, allowing for minimal mistakes regarding grammar, spelling, and punctuation. The high quality of assignments really lends to the credibility of the online writing service as a whole.

Order Peculiarities

Customers are not only offered 100 percent confidentiality when placing orders, but also a 100 percent guarantee that their assignment is original and completely written from scratch. PrimeEssays.co.uk accepts a variety of methods for payment, which is a bonus for many students. Customers are able to request that their final assignment be sent along with a free plagiarism report to put their mind to ease. All customers have up to 48 hours to ask for free revisions on their assignment. Lastly, once the final draft is delivered to the customer, the custom retains intellectual property rights over all copywriting materials.

Total

PrimeEssays.co.uk is one of the best online custom writing services available on the internet. It is truly an exceptional, five star service. The writing is high quality and customers are treated with respect. The prices are affordable and flexible and deadlines are consistently met. You just need to buy essays online 24/7!

PrimeEssays.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • UK Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
17%OFF

Special offer for January 2022! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2022

17%OFF

Special offer for November 2021! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 03, 2021

17%OFF

Special offer for September 2021! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2021

17%OFF

Special offer for June 2021! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SuperFather2021

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2021

17%OFF

Special offer for April 2021! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo21

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 08, 2021

18%OFF

Special offer for February 2021! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Love18

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 17, 2021

17%OFF

Special offer for November 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 03, 2020

17%OFF

Special offer for September 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyLaborDay

100% success (by 17 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 11, 2020


Add a new promotion code at PrimeEssays.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send