ApprovedEssaysLeader.com

Need help? Ask a Question
4.8
EssaysLeader.com review
  • Prices from: $12.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

EssaysLeader.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Maryam Apr 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I couldn't have pulled this off without the help of my writer. The final essay surely made me realize I will return to this essay site for more works.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jesse J. Mar 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    When you started to customize my essay, I had no idea you would make it exactly as I asked. Thanks! You really did an excellent job!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joseph Mar 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm very thankful for timely delivery and the top quality! Keep it up!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sree N. Feb 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hello, you will be pleased to know that I made my deadline in plenty of time. Because of the hard work that you and your staff did, I was able to get it in right on time and to enjoy one of those high grades that are so rare for me these days. Your writing service really helped me to pull my grade point average back up to where it should be, and for this, I will always be grateful. You can bet I'll be back sooner rather than later. Thanks, ever so much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joseph T. Jan 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Your writers are true professionals. Every time I hire them to write an assignment, they come through with flying colors. I depend on them for a lot of my writing needs. They never fail and produce work that is top class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rudolph M. Dec 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please pass on my appreciation to my writer. Excellent paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cloud Dec 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    How do we compare with other companies? Would never go elsewhere.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lin Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    You guys are fabulous. I have a full set of classes for the semester and they all have their assignments due at the same time and I can never get all of them done. Plus, I work as well, which just decreases even more the amount of time I have to spend on assignments. Thank you so much.You can be sure that I will send in more work to get help with!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zachary P. Dec 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My friend referred me to you. Firstly, I could not believe you would be able to complete the assignment successfully since I gave you such short notice, but I passed the paper and the class!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edward Nov 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I've used this essay writing service many times and it was always prompt, friendly and the work was performed exactly as requested. I had never had any problems with them, I just found them to be very professional. Thanks to them my academic grades really improved over the last 12 months. Keep up the excellent work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julia Sep 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I'd already placed orders with different writers - and every my order was completed quickly and qualitatively!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ghasan A. Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Your essay writer definitely extended the measures of excellence. I am sure I haven't seen this quality of work anywhere else. Thank you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • George Aug 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I could never have done a poetry analysis, as well as your writers, did. They came up with amazing conclusions and created a really interesting analysis. Not only did I make an A for the paper, I learned a lot from it, too.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Waad A. Jul 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Your writing service is the best one I have ever used. I can always count on you to pay attention to all the details and to create a perfect work. Thank you very much for these last three papers. I could not have asked you to do a better job!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tianxu Apr 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Amazing work from the writers, editors, and the entire professional team at the essay service!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jared Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked for certain resources to be used. Those resources were used. I asked for APA formatting. I got APA formatting. Every single thing that I asked for was exactly what I got. This is what I call a first rate custom writing service! I don't think there is anything else on the Internet that even comes close to what you do! Thanks and thanks again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Almedin Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had a wonderful experience doing business with you. The essay that I ordered sounded great, and was well organized. I appreciated the clear communication that your writer displayed. That was important to me and helped me understand what was going on all the time. Your writing site is one of the best ones on the Internet.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jackie B. Mar 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    You are simply amazing - thank you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssaysLeader.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website Usability

EssaysLeader.com has an extremely easy user interface and the navigation tools are clearly defined by a toolbar located along the right side of the website. The toolbar provides all the necessary information, including pricing, FAQ, and terms and conditions.

Pricing

The pricing for an academic assignment from EssaysLeader.com is dependent upon a number of factors, including the number of pages, the level of service required, and the deadline. The minimum price per page for an assignment starts at $12.99 with a ten day delivery time frame. The highest price one will have to pay is for premium level service – $42.99 per page with a 24 hour deadline. EssaysLeader.com offers a regular discount policy of ten, 15, or 20 percent off the cost of a paper depending on the total number of ordered pages.

Support

EssaysLeader.com provides three ways to get in touch with the customer support team – phone, chat, and email. As a fourth way, customers may log into their account on the website and leave a message on the message tab. The customer support center is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to answer any questions, comments, and concerns. They get back to all customers in a very timely manner.

Quality

Final products are completed on time and uploaded to the customer’s personal page on the website. Customers can also select an option to have the final draft emailed to them as well. Free revision is offered to customers if they find errors that need to be addressed within the paper.

Order Peculiarities

The writer assigned to the final product will provide drafts to customers at the customer’s request if they want to see progress of their assignment. Customers have up to 14 days after receiving the final draft to ask for free revisions. For dissertations, the deadline for free revisions is bumped to 30 due to the long and complex nature of this assignment. Customers are guaranteed at least 300 words per page. There is a 72 hour refund policy after receiving the final draft.

Total

EssaysLeader.com is extremely customer-focused and offers a wide array of available services. The discount options provide a great reduction in the overall cost of ordering an academic paper. The testimonials listed on EssaysLeader.com are all very positive and speak very highly regarding the quality service provided by EssaysLeader.com and the great, affordable prices. The customer support center is always available to answer and all questions.

EssaysLeader.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at EssaysLeader.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send