SuperbEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $11.99
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

SuperbEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Shengyi Apr 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    At times, it feels like the professors at my college don't have a clue about what is going on in their students' lives. Surely they wouldn't assign so many papers, all due at the same time, if they did. What does a student do in that situation? Why, call on your writing service, of course. You are always there, and you always work hard to please your customers. That's good enough for me!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miss helen Dec 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Your essay service really saved me when I did not think there was any saving to be had. Thanks! I got an A grade!)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shahryar Nov 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The paper you guys wrote for me was brilliant! I was speechless! I never expected anything that great! Wow! Thank you so much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alicia A. Nov 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am very pleased with the work that your writer did on my paper. I am very appreciative of her patience, since this was the first time I had ever hired a writing service. I don't know what I expected, but I know I didn't expect such a competent and thorough customer service department! They walked me through the ordering process and answered all of my questions. They even let me speak with the person who was writing my paper. I had never heard of anything like that before. What a tremendous service! I will be sure to let my friends know about this.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marwa Oct 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My deepest thanks to you and your staff for the terrific paper you wrote for me. It is clear that you don't just work there for the money. I can tell that your care made my paper the best that it could be. Thank you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eric O. Oct 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My essay was delivered in the last minutes of the deadline. However, it was perfect and I'm surely contented with the outcome :) Keep it up! For me, your company is the best one!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nawaf A. Oct 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Highly professional writer! You wrote the supreme quality book report for me!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalid A. Sep 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I'm never disappointed in you, guys. Thanks a lot.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dulien C. Aug 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    You do have a group of talented writers at your custom essay service! I turned in the term paper that they wrote for me and today, I got it back with a letter grade of A+ and some genuinely good comments from my professor. This is an accomplishment that I never would have been able to achieve without your help. I thank you and my GPA thanks you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miran N. Jul 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Awesome writer!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cynthia F. Jul 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    You did impressive work! My essay paper was properly formatted and delivered on time. This is what I call good essay writing services :)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evelyn Jun 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This is my fourth time using your custom essay writing service. My papers have always been returned on time and are always fine, really well written! If asked, I would recommend your services highly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tigist Jun 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Thank you for proofreading the paper so diligently. Not even a minor mistake noticed! I will use your service again! :)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulla K. May 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This time I want to share my impressions with everyone: it was the first time I ordered an essay here! Firstly I got the confirming e-mail, then I logged in my account and through all the process I could directly communicate with my writer for to discuss all the details. As a result of close cooperation, I received the magnificent paper and the highest grade! Thank you much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brandy B. May 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Admittedly, I did not pay attention as much as I had to to my studying the last term. I was experiencing some personal problems and found it hard to concentrate. When my professor assigned me that latest marketing paper, I didn't know what to do, because many of the concepts were beyond my grasp. I am very thankful that my friend, Emily, recommended your custom writing service to me. Your writer understood the subject and I got an A on the paper. Thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephan A. Jan 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    After many trials with other writing services, I finally decided to try yours upon the recommendation of a friend. And I want to tell you, that I didn't regret about that :)My paper is perfeeeect!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • William B. Dec 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This isn't my first time using an essay company, but it is my most positive experience to date. Your choice is simply astounding, and all of the resources I picked out were extremely useful! Thank you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly Nov 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thank you for the paper. It is quite good! I really like it! I will order one more essay on your website!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rachel P. Nov 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My term paper deadline was creeping up on me. When I realized how soon it was I had a real meltdown. That's why I turned to this site for help. The resulting paper turned out to be perfect. I did not have a single complaint! Thanks for doing such a great job!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renea Oct 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I woke up one morning and realized I was running out of time to get my assignments completed before their deadlines. If I had not hired your services, I would have been in big trouble. I stumbled across your writing service and considered it to be one of the ultimate discoveries in my college career. You saved my GPA and my career.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deandra Jun 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was very happy about the writer from your service. I hope I will be able to hire that one again, but I have heard that all of your writers are great, so probably I will try another. I really appreciate the high grade that I have got. Your service is great!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aldo B. May 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm only a high school student and many of the services online are geared towards older students. I was impressed with my paper which was written for the students of my level. Thanks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raymond K. Apr 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper you wrote for me received a passing grade. This was a high quality paper. I'm sure that if letter grades had been assigned, I would have received an A+! Thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zeming Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I cannot believe I received my essay hours ahead of the deadline. Thank you so much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xing L. Dec 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The quality of writing standards you meet all your writers clearly shows in the final product.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you for the rush order! You found a good solution to my writing problems! I got complete support! You are awesome, people!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shakira Dec 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was pleased with the speedy response time. I had no idea I could get help over the weekend. Really do appreciate it. Thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Glenn Nov 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had a good reason for thanks to your writers. They customized my essay the exact way that I requested. I was happy with their work and felt like it was completed long before it was due to be handed in.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdullah Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have been using your essay writing service for a few months. You guys are the most reliable writing service. You help reduce stress and I'm grateful to you for that. I don't think I could handle all of my assignments if not for you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miao Y. Jul 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am happy that you returned my term paper in plenty of time and that your prices are so reasonable. Please keep up the good work. You are doing a great job!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tiffanie Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hi here! I ordered an essay paper on your website and I want to say thank you to your writer! I got an excellent paper according to the deadline! Thank you very much for the help!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Israel M. Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am happy and satisfied with my brilliant thesis, thanks to the writer from your company! I had never worked with a writing service that displayed such a large degree of competence and skill before. The writer was very cooperative in terms of customization. I was pleased with how easy it was to work with him. Your customer care center was outstanding as well. Thank you very much, for everything.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana A. May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    How do we compare with other companies? This is the first company I've tried and I'm glad I haven't wasted time with others.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeonghun Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Your support agent is really wonderful! Every time I have had a question, they have answered it right away. I am probably a bit demanded about my orders, but, so far, you have been just great!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matthews Feb 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I needed help with my essay in Literature and a marketing plan in Economics. My papers were fabulous and included no mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle R. Jan 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Anyone searching for impeccable writing projects should address those professionals. My summary was not only good, but also cheap. Many THANKS TO THE WRITER!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About SuperbEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website Usability

Customers can find all necessary information regarding prices, ordering, contact information, discount policies, FAQ, and terms and conditions, right on the website. The website is extremely easy to navigate and very user friendly, leaving a good impression on anyone who comes to visit the website looking to order a custom academic paper online.

Pricing

The pricing for an academic paper from SuperbEssay.com is dependent upon the deadline for submission, the number of pages requested, and the quality of writing required. Pricing per page begins at $10.00 per page for a Standard quality assignment delivered in ten days or more, up to $48.00 per page for a Platinum quality assignment with 24 hours until delivery. There is a flexible discount program for returning customers, offering between four and 15 percent off depending on the total number of pages.

Support

The customer support center at SuperbEssay.com is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week via phone, live chat, and email. Customers, as well, may log into their personal panel on the website and leave messages for the customer support staff and the writer assigned to the task. The representatives are available to provide any and all information needed regarding questions, comments, and concerns for current and prospective customers.

Quality

Academic assignments are delivered by SuperbEssay.com on or before the deadline date listed in the order form. After receiving the final product, customers are able to ask for free revisions to ensure the paper meets all the expectations of the customer. The paper itself is very well written and meets the academic level of the customer.

Order Peculiarities

First time customers receive a 20 percent discount on their first order, which is very pleasing to many. Customers are guaranteed a minimum of 300 words per page as well as a free plagiarism report providing proof that the paper is 100 percent original and completely written from scratch. Customers have 48 hours from the time of delivery of the final product to request free revisions on their academic assignment. There is VIP support available for those looking to pay extra.

Total

SuperbEssay.com provides academic assistance to high schoolers all the way to graduate level students. The writing is top quality, matches the academic level of the customer, is affordable, and is delivered right on time. Free revisions can be requested within the given time frame to ensure that customers are 100 percent satisfied with the final product.

SuperbEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at SuperbEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send