Writing-Services.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
Writing-Services.org review
  • Prices from: $17.31
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

Writing-Services.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Shannon S. May 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed with this writer, did not follow throw with order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nora Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not listen to instructions given!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helen Apr 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Excellent Job!!! thanks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bilkisu Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He didn't follow the instruction of the assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eric Mar 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Sooooooo bad services,my report failed and they didn't recognize their duty.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dayong L. Dec 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The essay was unsatisfactory at best. The beggining was rough but i added comments and she did change the essay. Both the original and changed easay showed an either inadequite skill/ability or want to provide and essay that was anything but a middleschoolers essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shabana Nov 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer is easy to talk to. However, the writer need help with any of my revisions to the paper. I would use again but probably for a different subject.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Taher A. Nov 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    You do not use social media as an example I want you to change the below paragraph I provide you with pp, please use them and the example in them Finally, job search agencies are focused on the skills, experience, preferences, as well as education of job applicants and allow them to make perfect matches with potential employers. Amid the known job search agencies are Kelly Services, KNF&T Staffing Resources, Randstad, Adecco, Aerotek, Robert Half, Roth Staffing, and others. While being effective for educated candidates, they are less useful for unskilled seekers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mishary Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he respond very late and i have deal with him but he is not responsible at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mabel Oct 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Would not recommend! Did not follow directions. When I asked writer to fix they did not!!!!!!! Do not use if you want a passing grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shama Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Provided the writer with all the tools needed including an example, my textbook, as well as the instructions and I, still feel as though my paper is not exactly what is being asked, even after revision. The writer did not take the time to read through all the material provided which is why I think I got results I received. I will not waste $120.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aymee M. Jul 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Work not completed appropriately and missed the deadline twice.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jenny Jul 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't finish the work and didn't reply my message. worst writer ever.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shelby May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very late without any drafts

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marquis H. May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is flexible to make changes based on my feedback but I chose " edit/ correct" not " write a sample." I couldn't even recognize my essay and thought she made a mistake sending someone else's work. The pieces she added was kind of on-fit-all. It could be a good service for a quick grammar/spelling checking but not what I need.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stevens Apr 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    rude and did not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Writing-Services.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website usability

The website design is simple and straightforward with a toolbar at the top for all information, including the order form.  There is also a button for placing an order on the page itself.  On the homepage, all of the contact information is given – phone, email, chat – and, once an order has been placed the customer will have a personal page set up with a login.  This is used for messaging the writer or other staff and for receiving messages and orders.

Customer support

The site boasts a 24/7 customer service center in case the customer has questions or issues.  This is standard for the industry, but the “proof” is in responsiveness. We would give Writing-Services.org a grade of “D” in this regard.  We had to leave phone messages which were never answered.  We emailed the service department and received an answer about 24 hours later – too long! 

The customer support department offers revisions until the customer is completely satisfied and also states that all writing is reviewed and checked for plagiarism before it is delivered to a customer.  They also promise that the writers are fully qualified for their assigned orders.

Pricing

Pricing is based upon the student’s level of schooling, the nature of the ordered work, and the deadline requirement.  In general, prices range from $16.49 per page upwards toward $35.00 per page, and there is a method by which a customer can calculate his cost on the pricing tab.  For large and/or expensive orders, there seems to be a discount policy, if the customer contacts the support department directly. There is also a standard discount policy published on the site.  Minimum deadline periods are published.

Quality

We ordered a 3-page University research paper requiring 3 sources in MLA format.  The paper was delivered 3 days later.  It was not acceptable, and we immediately requested revisions.  We were informed that the writer could not make the revisions but another writer would be assigned.  Two days later we received a revised paper that was better but not in MLA format.  By this time, the deadline had long passed. We gave up and requested a refund.  We got only 70%.

Order particulars

  • Writing-Services.org promises drafts for approval in advance of the ultimate deadline
  • Customer has 14 days to request revisions
  • Words per page ranges from 250-275
  • Writing-Services.org provides a free plagiarism report

Total

The website itself is user-friendly in every way.  Faster response time would improve the services, and writers should perhaps be better screened before employed.

Writing-Services.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at Writing-Services.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send