WriteMyAssignmentus.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WriteMyAssignmentus.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

WriteMyAssignmentus.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ahmmed Mar 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Academic writing skills are there. But the writer didn't deliver on some improvements that were required and didn't consult the provided sources as much as I would prefer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jane B. Oct 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not happy at all! took a lot of time and did not do what i told him to do for the revision!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seed Oct 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer was given 3 days to complete order and communicated critical issues on the day of the deadline. Requested more time to be able to start the assignment. I didn't feel I could trust this writer. order was cancelled

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrian Aug 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointment! The writter did not follow my instructions. I would not recommmend him to anyone. 

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tahani K. Apr 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    poorly written. not familiar with nursing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Armida F. Apr 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    after many times emphasis, still cannot satisfy. never mind, i can to it by myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Steven L. Apr 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Submitted the work 2 min before the deadline, which did not allow me to check it properly. He/She submitted the the wrong answers ahead of scheduled, so i had to reexplain the instructions again. apparently this writer does not know how to answer to a case study.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tianyu Z. Mar 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    this expert made me worry about my Homework this expert sent the Homework before the deadline in a few hours which you can check it because there was not enough time to check it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Derrick Jan 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Needs to work on her time efficiency while also prioritizing her customers a lot more but other than that the work was good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nani A. Dec 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Repetitive sentences, grammar issues, just an overall lazy paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlton Nov 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not too excited with the outcome.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darla W. Sep 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm not too happy with this essay. There are too many citations per paragraph which makes the paper appear like it's been paraphrased from the references. The word "Moreover" has been overused. And it lacks a personal tone and voice overall. I'm not sure if this can be revised or not. Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacey Sep 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn’t read all the instructions. It was clearly specified that it is a vegan restaurant in Malaga. Not a Vegan Deli in India!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Damir Aug 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    We will have to wait and see i guess, very poor communication tho, i wouldn't be surprised if this person isn't actually called ensley at all even :/

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Traci T. Aug 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    poor writing qualities

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WriteMyAssignmentus.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WriteMyAssignmentus.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at WriteMyAssignmentus.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send