WriteAnEssay-ForMe.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WriteAnEssay-ForMe.com review
  • Prices from: $12

WriteAnEssay-ForMe.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Cecelia B. Feb 10, 2024
    Dislike 0

    My complaint is that, if I am spending any sort of money for a service and the service should be at a Master's level. There should not be as many adjustments that are need especially if a person give specific details in description box.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Domingo Dec 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    there are some requirement did not meet

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathan C. Dec 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the work is ok. The writer it quite difficult to work with. Not very polite and reluctant to make changes when necessary. He is never online so hard to communicate with. Does not keep you up to date with progress.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adria Oct 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The structure of the paper wasn't proper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lisa B. Sep 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper was great however the Project was not completed according to the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulla N. Apr 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to make adjustment since he did not follow my requirements and instruction in the beginning. However.the writer refused to make any adjustment, and just left one message said "find other writer to assist" then just disappeared even passed the deadline!  I dont understand how this website works and I do not understand why they will hire such low performance and unprofessional writer !!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yizhou W. Jan 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Its good but you have to focus more in the problem which is limited resources you didn’t mention about the resources that this teachers need to teach these disabilities students focu please in the problem question

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samantha Dec 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not do what i told them

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hassan Oct 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Summary: Appropriate Alternatives: What are Sharon Slade's BATNA and ZOPA? Does she have several? This appears to be missing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eada Sep 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    never gooooooo with him i would write an essay for how bad he is in time but i dont have time now

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuqi Z. Jul 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The things that were asked for the paper wasn’t in it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sabina Jun 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I need a rewrite as the information is redundant and Requires further development...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mirela G. May 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Some info are incorrect. I have to re-edit a lot of information

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mildred May 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The grammar is horrendous. This is unacceptable for a college paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherria Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor communication. He does not respond to text messages on time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ran Z. Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writing is not good. My original without editing sounded much better.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seok joon S. Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Cannot meet the requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lilia S. Jan 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work is okay in my opinion....all instructions were not followed. Paid for 550 worth of words and received 208 only. Feel cheated out of this assignment. I dislike giving negative feedback however what I wanted was not all completed and there is no time left for a resolution. When asked why not provided a quite response was nope didn't seem useful.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ricky Jan 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was okay. Not great.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Caren Jan 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    its ok not up to the professor standard

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aibek O. Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the monologue is not even close to the example i provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda Oct 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete order within deadline and did not communicate as far as delays.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hem Aug 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer usually finishes the work before the deadline which is the reason I prefer this writer with my orders but this order had passed the deadline, and I am really disappointed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonnie W. Jul 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not what i paid for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WriteAnEssay-ForMe.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WriteAnEssay-ForMe.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at WriteAnEssay-ForMe.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send