ValWriting.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ValWriting.net review
  • Prices from: $11.3
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

ValWriting.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Rickelle Sep 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    That's the worse writer I had never met,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alejandra C. Aug 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No knowledge of what an RTW essay is.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amber May 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He takes so much time to reply which is very annoying. The essay was good but definitely not what I asked for, and I asked him multiple times if it was clear, but apparently not. He tried to fix it, which I appreciate, but still that was not enough. I gave multiple explanations and very clear instructions. And after fixing it, it was still not "okey" he finally confessed that it was "confusing" even though I asked him before if it was or not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kittipong S. May 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    His work was not great at all.. he did not follow the prompt one bit and the writing was awful.  On that note, there was much plagiarism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarah P. Mar 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    really do not know what is going with this writer so bad deliver

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamila Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I clearly wrote two different instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darren A. Feb 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    TERRIBLE SERVICE AT ALL. NO REPLY AT ALL FROM THE WRITER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Idris G. Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    so impatient, I asked to wait until I get comments from my professor, and she/he is not waiting for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alia Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don't want to work with her anymore

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarita Oct 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer never responds and missed one of my deadlines

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Serena W. Oct 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I've reached out with limited time to submit to make the necessary changes and no response was given, thus I would have to spend time making the changes to the assignment. I would not recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Max D. Aug 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not included more details, it was more general

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Calley H. Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't complete work or contact Support to solve the problem.  Just canceled.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Max C. May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It is taking the writer to long to complete this assignment even after multiple feedback.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Orlando D. Apr 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    wanted extended deadline as soon as i accepted to assign to him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It was unprofessional. Think no need to trust him big and important papers. I almost failed. Never will I use his service again. However, He has a very nice personality, the problem was his unprofessionalism, not him..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ValWriting.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website usability

ValWriting.net has a website that looks much like all others, with tabs for everything from types of writing, qualifications of writers, FAQ’s, ordering process, guarantees, discounts, etc.  It was a bit more difficult to find the pricing from the main page, because we had to use the site map to find it.  Contact information is placed in several places throughout the site.

Pricing

Cost ranges from $16.95 a page to almost $30.00 a page, and it depends on the study level, the kind of writing requested and the amount of time given for completion.  They do offer writing from high school through graduate and professional programs.  Discounts can be obtained once an order or combination of orders reaches a certain number of pages, and these range from 5% to 15%.  Very loyal customers may get an even larger discount.

Customer Support

The site advertises 24/7 customer support via telephone, email, live chat and messaging on the customer’s order page. We found live chat offline on a few occasions, and when we did manage to contact someone, he wasn’t completely knowledgeable about the process and the “rules.”  The writer can be contacted through an email messaging system which goes through the administrators, and the site states that they contact the writer immediately when an email is waiting.  That may be so, but our writer was pretty late in responding to us.

Writing quality

The first draft was obviously written by someone who did not have an academic background in the topic area, because important information was simply ignored. We requested a different writer for the revision, specifically, someone with the right academic background, and were told that this would be done. When we got the final draft, we were still not completely satisfied with the organization and grammar. If it were to be submitted at the university level, it would still need revisions. By this time, however, the original deadline already passed, so we had to consider the service did not meet its promises.

Order processing specifics

  1. Guarantee of no plagiarism
  2. Promise of fully qualified and degreed writers
  3. Discounts are available
  4. Customer are guaranteed confidentiality
  5. Payment is easy
  6. Revisions are free within 14 days of delivery
  7. Some extras provided at no cost, such as title page.

Total

Several areas need improvement, such as customer service and a commitment to assign writers who are qualified in the subject areas in which they are producing writing.  It seems that it would cost the company less if works were written well the first time.

ValWriting.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at ValWriting.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send