StandoutEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
StandoutEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $12.01
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

StandoutEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Joanne J. Jan 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    3 HR AND 45 MINUTES PAST DUE DATE AND TIME.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sierra Jan 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Dear writer I can see the reflections mostly on CarGo, how about the EMG, because if you see the powerpoint presentation, its two different companies.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lis Dec 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper needed to be an explication of 15 consecutive lines. I downloaded pages from the book and I provided the assignment directions sheet. It was very clear. What I got was a summary of the play, not an explication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zujie L. Nov 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had to request 2 revisions for minimal things like grammar and word count. The writer made fixes were appropriate, but it was definitely not written well and rushed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhongyang Sep 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer told me 6 hours gonna give me first part of essay i didnt get it,i mention so many time of note card he didnt know what i mean and write the essay it not i want

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elmo R. Jul 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He was not my favorite writer,however he was very carpeted and rewrite the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deema A. Jul 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I cancelled my order with this expert because I lost trust in his work. I feel like he is trying to give me anything. He didn't follow my assignment instructions. He delivered an incorrect assignment past my deadline. I won't be doing business with this expert again. He wasted my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seth Feb 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer said he has the book which I learn, but actually not, and my assignment need this book. He waste my time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bobby W. Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer failed to follow the guidelines

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Santerous C. Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Haven't been getting good feedback recently from my professors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cherie Aug 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i have not received a draft

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ilhan Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not worth the money! plagiarism problems..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessica Jun 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There was mis spelling and the over use of the word the in the sentences, as well as several grammatical errors and some sentences didn't make sense. unfortunately I didn't have the time to do my own paper. but Im disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bridget May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer he didn't understand the work well

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nyan May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    And I am frequent customer this has never happened to me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alison W. Apr 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    On my last paper That you turned in you did only half the paper... it is due in 10 hours and half is missing... Im not sure how you skipped questions 2 and 3... if you wanted more money i would have given it to you.... please finish my other paper. i was happy with the content you were giving me but this makes me worry about you being unreliable because you were not thorough...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chad Apr 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not suitable work for masters level.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About StandoutEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website usability

StandoutEssay.com has a great website that is navigated easily for all information one might want.  Contact information is given in several places, costs are clear, and the order form is carefully laid out for easy completion of all fields.  Each customer gets a personal page and can use it to communicate and receive orders as they are completed.  Payment methods are secure and standard, including major credit cards, PayPal, wire transfer and others.

Pricing

The cost differentials are like those of other services, and depend upon type of work, academic level and the urgency of the deadline.  Customers can expect to pay between $16.50 and $35.50 per page accordingly.  There are discounts in place for returning customers, up to 15% once a customer reaches a total of 255 pages. If there are questions about pricing, the site says to contact them directly.

Customer Support

There are all standard methods of contact with the company.  These include telephone, email, live chat and messaging on one’s order page.  When we attempted to telephone the support department, we were only able to leave a voicemail, and the calls were not returned.  Live chat worked but very slowly, and the operators did not seem to be fully trained to answer our questions.  The wait for responses was lengthy.  Once we had our customer page, we attempted to message the writer but did not get a response.  We were notified both on our account page and through email when the order was ready and we were able to access it easily through the account page.

Writing quality

The order was completed on time but was not of a quality level we expected for the price.  There were both grammatical and formatting errors, and we requested a revision.  The same writer completed the revision, giving a very minimal level of correction.  The paper would not be worthy of a superior grade, which is promised.  If a customer requests a different writer for revisions, it will take 24 hours.

Order processing specifics

  • All standard methods of payment are accepted
  • Customer has 14 days to request revisions to the initial delivery
  • Customer is given sole ownership of the content of the ordered work
  • A plagiarism report is available upon request
  • Guarantee of non-plagiarism is given

Total

Our experience was mixed; customer service needs improvement, and writers should be more responsive and detail-oriented. Writing is reflective of sloppy and rushed work.

StandoutEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at StandoutEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send