RushEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
RushEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $22.95
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

RushEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Marilynn W. Sep 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer did not follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kaye Y. Aug 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My grade is 45%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fred Jul 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not what I was looking for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darie Jul 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer was not cooperative and responsive!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yasmin May 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Please check the correction attached file and submit it ASAP

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Flavia D. May 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    What the writer wrote was good but there was a severe lack of communication. I asked this person to revise something and they would take forever to respond. I also would message this person multiple time and they would read it and not respond.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aayed H. Apr 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did a great job on the paper, but took very long to respond back to me when I tried to reach out to him about my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Loriel T. Apr 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Don't every think he will do your assignment he will ignore you all the times. Honestly, this is really bad expert. I am telling you now , don't take him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lou Anne Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had to make many corrections.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rup Mar 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    To be honest, I WONT USE THIS SITE NEVER EVER I LOSE MY MONEY ON SHITTY WRITER AND SITE

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bader A. Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is a thief. He took my money without providing my paper within the deadline and gave me a bs paper. Stay away from this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrian Dec 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Final paper received a 77% score. Feedback received Ideas cannot be communicated effectively if they are poorly written. and APA format was not strictly followed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Skyler Dec 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received a D for this, I asked the writer several times over a period of 13 hrs for the name of the title to start an additional assignment that relates to the assignment, No response. The assignment was also delivered late, and lastly, they did not follow instructions. I've read the assignment over, and unfortunately the grade was generous. Thank goodness this is a once in a while thing..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Willliam M. Nov 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It should be 0 star I failed the project

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alan Jul 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Some sentences arrant relatable like "IR talk etc..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arthur L. May 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Leaves alot to be desired. LOTS of grammatical mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dusitn H. Apr 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I gave him a draft paper and he just added 20 lines for the essay which cost me almost 90 dollar

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara Apr 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instruction and his reply is so late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joe B. Mar 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Actual research for "research paper' was lacking. Paper was repetitive, definitions of terms were used to fill entire pages instead of applying those terms to the concepts. The majority of the content is lifted from sources and pasted into the paper. I asked the writer to add detail to the core section of the paper and they added more definitions and lists to take of page space.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About RushEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

RushEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at RushEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send