Is this your business?
2.5
ParaphraseGenerator.org review
  • Prices from: $12.4
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF Try now

ParaphraseGenerator.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Cenk B. Aug 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was not fully satisfied

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amos Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I sent my comment to the writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nathaly H. May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer's communication was terrible and he did not originally do what I had asked and I had to add additional pages and extend my deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Simi Apr 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please see the comment from my professor and correct. Thanks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nash Apr 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had higher expectations, my paper had many grammatical errors and was not done in the correct format.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bushra Mar 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    got a bad mark

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carol H. Mar 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work was rushed, half done. Not of any valuable information. References did not match work involved. Poor quality work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Taehwan Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not complete the job before the deadline in accordance to his profile stating that he did so. The writer didn't understand the task. The assignment seemed like an elementary school student done in and there was no time to redo it. The 12th page was not suppose to be the references page, it was supposed to be the last page of the assignment and the references page was suppose to be an extra page. This was horrible. Never again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ParaphraseGenerator.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ParaphraseGenerator.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at ParaphraseGenerator.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send