MyPapersWriting.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
1.9
MyPapersWriting.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 5% OFF

MyPapersWriting.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sadie Mar 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't followed requirement and didn't finish on time. I should rewrite each part by my self. not satisfied .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arie H. Feb 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am looking for someone more professional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Camille A. Dec 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I see the papers after revision in the first time and I was so glade but when I compare it with first papers it was the same the writer didn't write as the way I asked for. Second I am in very big trouble the dead line after less than 4 hours and he didn't use the source I give when I asked in the revision request to use the resources I uploaded he just put the citations of the readings on sentences he made.. I am so upset.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Johnny W. Dec 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    You guys are AWESOME!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karina P. Oct 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This proposal did not even cover Anatomical aspect at all.l think the first writer assigned to my first order on getting suitable PhD Anatomy topics understands better.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zac S. Oct 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am usually very satisfied with the collaboration, but this time the topic was too off-topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Valeria P. Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the wirter did not reply me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Martha Aug 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Different topic was delivered , the instructions were not followed , final product was late and deadline was extended 2x.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chad May 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very last minute but willing to fix his plagiarism

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pankaj T. May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper isn’t clear enough too vague

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charles L. May 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i attached a paper for the writer to follow and he did not until the very end when the assignment was almost due. I had to ask for many revisions until it was finally correct

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jess Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is a liar

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jocelyn Apr 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She could not upload by the time although I gave her 30 minutes more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meghan Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No response from her for over 4 hours.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MyPapersWriting.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MyPapersWriting.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

Add a new promotion code at MyPapersWriting.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send