Midterm.us

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Midterm.us review
  • Prices from: $12

Midterm.us rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Rose Jun 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    the writer canceled my order at last one hour.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saeed S. Apr 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not satisfy requirements, paper was extremely under par for your standards

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nma Mar 23, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Didn't even read the requirements, Submitted the work an hour late while missing major details. Exceeded the word count by almost 600 words. I used to receive good quality work from this writer but unfortunately I was not satisfied this time...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Krystina H. Feb 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    nothing don't have time for submit my work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiyi Jan 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Following instructions not a strong suit.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chunyi Z. Dec 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    wasting my time and money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fiyori Dec 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Late delivery and not suffiecent.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nilia Nov 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not all points were covered thank you for the effort

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mingze H. Oct 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    ok i wasok

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tala A. Aug 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer made me late on my paper because they kept asking for a deadline extension. Also I had to tell them several times that they weren't following the directions. Even when the directions were as simple as "copy and paste", they still didn't follow them. I had to basically redo my paper on my own.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robby S. Aug 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Don't include enough information. Explanations are bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amber K. Jul 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    initial delivery time of order was not met and many edits were needed However, my writer did lay good foundation information for me to work with and was good with the in-text citations

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicole May 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My grade last time was not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeff Apr 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The description of results are generally relevant and well presented; and these were discussed adequately with comparisons from the literature.We need to make it clear to the readers on: the selection of only % values over other quantitative methods of data analyses; and how did the hypotheses/research questions help you arrive at these insightful findings.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacey J. Feb 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    pls look the instructions clearly in order help people write the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ali A. Jan 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the expert was 12 hours late, not responding to messages and submitted one code marking it as a finished assignment not allowing the money return.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohsin A. Dec 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions. Waited til the very last hour to submit the work and then had to continuously correct mistakes which extended the project past the deadline. Very disappointed as I have used this service before several times and have always had proactive writers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anoop C. Nov 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer didn't understand the context of the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susan Oct 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Cancel the day before the deadline?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Albert Sep 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There were parts of the assessment I was not happy with, she did a rushed job, but overall had a short time frame to complete the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thamer Sep 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not read the instructions but end result ok

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • George Aug 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The assignment was not written on a master's level. I have never had this issue with your company before. I am not sure if you have new writers but this is unacceptable. I requested a revision and the writer really did not elaborate on communication and analytical or critical thinking. I need this tonight. I can not submit this high school written letter.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Caitlin Mar 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I received 77.78% out of 100% for this paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karen E. Feb 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had an urgent order and paid extra because of it. This man did not know about the subject in which he was working on the assignment for. Everything he sent me was completely wrong. It was blatantly obvious that all he wanted was my money. Scam artist.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monika V. Sep 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got B. I don't recommend this writer!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lesly Sep 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Definitely not what i was expecting. I'm going to have to redo the paper myself. I just didn't have the time because I work and go to school full time and I'm a single dad to a 5 year old little boy.. I'll think twice before I wsste my money again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephen Apr 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instructions properly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nora Apr 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is the worst writer I have ever seen. The writer can NOT understand my request. and I told him to revise the paper, he said he did and let me release more part. after I release the money, I found he did nothing change. The work he gave me just a piece of xxxx. I try to communicate with him and he read the message and did not reply me. so I decide to cancel the order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ali M. Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Had to go over instructions several times and explain what needed to be done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Midterm.us

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website usability

Midterm.us has a neat and clean website.  Information about the writing service is organized by tabs, and a visitor has a very clear idea of the purpose and process of the company, as well as basic costs to customers.  Contact information is on the side panel, and a large “Order Now” button cannot be missed.  The order form is self-explanatory and takes about 10 minutes to complete, if one is thorough about his/her order.  The cost structure is clear, and a customer will know “up-front” what he or she will be paying.  Once the order is placed, the customer has a personal account page and can access by email address and password as the process continues.

Pricing

The cost depends on three things:  1) the type of your order (essay, term/research paper, etc.), 2) your academic study level, and 3) amount of time for completion.  Customers pay as little as $12 per page for a basic High School essay with a week deadline or as much as $30+ dollars for a college or graduate level work that is required in a shorter time frame.  There is no set discount policy, but we found that contact with the support staff can usually result in a small one.  Evidently, there are discounts for returning customers as well.

Customer Support

There are four ways to converse with staff or one’s writer:

  1. Phone:  this is not recommended – we tried several times with no success
  2. Live Chat:  Available as a link.  We were able to contact an operator but he could not give us information about our writer, only that one had been assigned and would be writing the paper ordered
  3. Messaging on personal account page:  Again, not too successful.  We left messages for the writer that were not returned
  4. Email:  When our order was finished, we were notified by email to login and download the product. We also used this to request revisions.

Writing quality

Content was a bit disjointed and repetitious in some instances, as if the research had not been synthesized well - not worthy of a College-level paper, which we had ordered.  We pointed this out in our request for revision, and some problems were corrected.  Overall, we expected a higher level of writing for what we paid.

Order processing particulars

  • Delivered work becomes property of the customer - guaranteed
  • Free revisions within 7 days
  • Deadlines met
  • Guarantee of confidentiality

Total

The website is easy to navigate and pricing is clear.  The biggest issues are the quality of the writing and responsiveness of the customer support staff.

Midterm.us Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at Midterm.us

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send