MastersEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
MastersEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $23.99

MastersEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Beryl Feb 19, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Fail to follow instructions!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elbert C. Jan 26, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer is good only at the beginning of the process other then that most revisions and things you are unsatisfied with don't get changed in your paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin V. Dec 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow direction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roger E. Nov 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    ask to revise lots of times but still not match my requirement, I have to submit tomorrow so I have to rewrite it by myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacy H. Nov 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She didn't write the paper in the way it supposed to be. also didn't answer the questions and requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dominique C. Oct 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Sloppy writer will never deal with him again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Feng Y. Jun 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer was quick to reply and stayed in contact. However, I couldn't accept his work because it just didn't match what I needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard P. May 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not meet my expectations. Missing to reference which I gave to them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yichen W. May 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I did not get what I asked for. the writer did not discuss anything with me until the due date even though I attempted to get a dialogue going earlier. then they wasted half a page restating the questions. I gave a three because im soft but it was bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hao Apr 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This expert was promising at first, but I feel like they are overwhelmed with projects after looking at their profile as it is at 11 orders as of this review.  So, I am not putting all the fault on them.  I just need this done in a timely manner, and feel as though I should move on and try again with someone else.  Thank you for your time stangudwriter.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunny C. Apr 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer failed to produce work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Same S. Mar 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The style of writing is well written. However, the information that was provided was not what I was hoping for. It was a bit repetitive and not detailed enough.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunhee Feb 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I will no longer be using this website because of this unprofessional writer. I am so tired of giving instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Annie Feb 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The essay is good but the writer did not follow the instructions I posted. Also, the writer uploaded my essay pretty late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamba M. Dec 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible writing, super late for a 2 page paper that only summarized an article even though was given more than 2 weeks. DO NOT REQUEST.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hoi M. Nov 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Absolutely terrible. its a disgrace.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brooke H. Nov 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Refuse to correct the faults in the essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sahra Sep 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad grammar and lack of knowledge in the field

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jocelynn Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper is basically just synonyms of what I wrote. Not satisfied with the work ethic and communication that we had.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jing C. Jul 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    very poor guy, never replied to any messages. never stike to the deadline. 4h after the deadline he did not even answer my messages. trust me and take anyone else and never think to take him. he is a waste of time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tsz In L. Jun 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Initially gave plagiarized  work and only fixed after I googled every line of code and found online. Even after correction was not finished properly by the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohsin A. Mar 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    That's the worse writer I had never met,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hima Mar 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Rather than analysis of the text itself, this assignment should detail what your final project will be and why, along with a corresponding rubric. Please let me know if you have any questions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Morgan M. Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't correct the errors of my original essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weiyang Jan 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    bad writer, and do not reply on time. and very rude.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hyojin P. Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what i was looking for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adam G. Dec 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Has not started paper yet....I requested to have  some of it written and the writer didn't do anything.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khadijah H. Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    had To make some grammar tweaks on my end. It was easier to just retype the paper rather than print off and mark up as to changes needed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diana Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I upload the prompt, but the write did not really care about it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lose a big grade part of 50%. ... unbelievable ...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cristina Aug 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the write has no idea about the topic. and does not how to write it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MastersEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MastersEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at MastersEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send