MastersEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
MastersEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $23.99

MastersEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sahra Sep 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad grammar and lack of knowledge in the field

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jocelynn Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper is basically just synonyms of what I wrote. Not satisfied with the work ethic and communication that we had.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jing C. Jul 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    very poor guy, never replied to any messages. never stike to the deadline. 4h after the deadline he did not even answer my messages. trust me and take anyone else and never think to take him. he is a waste of time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tsz In L. Jun 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Initially gave plagiarized  work and only fixed after I googled every line of code and found online. Even after correction was not finished properly by the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohsin A. Mar 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    That's the worse writer I had never met,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hima Mar 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Rather than analysis of the text itself, this assignment should detail what your final project will be and why, along with a corresponding rubric. Please let me know if you have any questions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Morgan M. Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't correct the errors of my original essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weiyang Jan 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    bad writer, and do not reply on time. and very rude.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hyojin P. Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what i was looking for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adam G. Dec 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Has not started paper yet....I requested to have  some of it written and the writer didn't do anything.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khadijah H. Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    had To make some grammar tweaks on my end. It was easier to just retype the paper rather than print off and mark up as to changes needed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diana Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I upload the prompt, but the write did not really care about it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lose a big grade part of 50%. ... unbelievable ...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cristina Aug 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the write has no idea about the topic. and does not how to write it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MastersEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MastersEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at MastersEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send