MasterPapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
MasterPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $11.3
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

MasterPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Dongho S. Sep 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not comply well via chat. I reached out a few times with no reply, I wanted to verify that the paper was completed in it's entirety before releasing the funds but unfortunately that didn't happen and I was press for time. She only sent a "first draft" of my paper which was fine for the most part but didn't exactly follow the paper instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nasim B. Aug 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer maybe proficient in other academic subjects, however l found the writer to be short-coming on matters to do with Finance/Accounts subject at Masters Level. It will save time and misunderstanding if the writer can read and understand instructions. Just writing an assessment without paying particular attention to instructions is a NO NO NO.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ali Jul 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I told the writer that the essay needs to be about the role of the African-American community in the novel Beloved, specifically the female African-American community. However, she just wrote about females. They key theme is the role of the community. She refuses to rewrite the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brian Jul 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    difficult to work with.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Todd Jul 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer's status is online, but not responding. The writer doesn't follow instructions. I am rewriting the paper myself by accepting the penalties of late paper submission from my instructor.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alyssa P. Jun 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Deviated away from original topic and while providing good content, didn't provide correct formatting that was requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shahbaz Jun 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Some of the information in the paper is identical to the information that is in a paper that was written for me with the same rubric by this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alia May 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad in following instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeff Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    communication is not easy, I tried to message him for 3 days until he finally replied. Also, read the assignment carefully I think he uses software for rephrasing which makes some sentences unclear or does not make sense. The good thing he submitted first draft 2 days earlier than the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Markos Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer had to revised the essay that the other writer wrote. He tried to do his best but I ended up with spending 4 hours to revise his writing. Overall he was way better than the first writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vojko Sep 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I'm so sad because I needed to spend hours on grammar correction. No logical flow. Did the work under the pressure. I would't recommend this writer for some important papers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    more then 48 hours past

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evan G. Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not reply and did not meet my needs

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeff M. Apr 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer attempted to fix paper given additional time however unfortunately the quality was still lacking.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiho Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was quick to respond, but did not work out as I thought it would.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MasterPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MasterPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at MasterPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send