MasterPapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
MasterPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $11.3
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

MasterPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Lanei Jun 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I just got 35%. Very poor writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin H. May 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Paper is off. Does not flow but has enough substance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jordan May 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Very poor writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nasro O. Mar 26, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the rubric

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bridgit R. Oct 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It was a reflective journal not a paper. I had to reorder another paper because even with revision the journal was still terrible

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Theodore T. Aug 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I provided a attachment with documentation and the references of some that needed to be included in my paper and it was not done as explain to add the references in the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marie S. Jul 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not read Instructions or attachments.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonita May 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    work is good and original, however, the writer was doing thing and fixing without asking me. which was pointless.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erin R. Jan 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The author didn't follow the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carmen G. Jan 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didnt go thru essay requirements properly, grammer mistakes not as expected.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dongho S. Sep 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not comply well via chat. I reached out a few times with no reply, I wanted to verify that the paper was completed in it's entirety before releasing the funds but unfortunately that didn't happen and I was press for time. She only sent a "first draft" of my paper which was fine for the most part but didn't exactly follow the paper instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nasim B. Aug 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer maybe proficient in other academic subjects, however l found the writer to be short-coming on matters to do with Finance/Accounts subject at Masters Level. It will save time and misunderstanding if the writer can read and understand instructions. Just writing an assessment without paying particular attention to instructions is a NO NO NO.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ali Jul 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I told the writer that the essay needs to be about the role of the African-American community in the novel Beloved, specifically the female African-American community. However, she just wrote about females. They key theme is the role of the community. She refuses to rewrite the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brian Jul 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    difficult to work with.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Todd Jul 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer's status is online, but not responding. The writer doesn't follow instructions. I am rewriting the paper myself by accepting the penalties of late paper submission from my instructor.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alyssa P. Jun 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Deviated away from original topic and while providing good content, didn't provide correct formatting that was requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shahbaz Jun 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Some of the information in the paper is identical to the information that is in a paper that was written for me with the same rubric by this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alia May 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad in following instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeff Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    communication is not easy, I tried to message him for 3 days until he finally replied. Also, read the assignment carefully I think he uses software for rephrasing which makes some sentences unclear or does not make sense. The good thing he submitted first draft 2 days earlier than the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Markos Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer had to revised the essay that the other writer wrote. He tried to do his best but I ended up with spending 4 hours to revise his writing. Overall he was way better than the first writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vojko Sep 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I'm so sad because I needed to spend hours on grammar correction. No logical flow. Did the work under the pressure. I would't recommend this writer for some important papers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    more then 48 hours past

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evan G. Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not reply and did not meet my needs

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeff M. Apr 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer attempted to fix paper given additional time however unfortunately the quality was still lacking.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiho Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was quick to respond, but did not work out as I thought it would.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MasterPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MasterPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at MasterPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send