Is this your business?
2.2
Laustan.com review
  • Prices from: $16.27
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF Try now

Laustan.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Aron K. Jul 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is so stubborn . Yes he does follow instructions. But if you want him to change something he will read your message and won’t respond until the deadline. He will absolutely make no change if you don’t like something. He has made this site a horrible experience . I wouldn’t recommend

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meshal Jun 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After asking for a revision because of misspelling and lack of APA citation, the writer corrected some mistakes. The wording of the essay did not flow right. I am disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mark C. Jun 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paid no regard to the deadline requested and attempted to provide work a day late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vivi Jun 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After telling the writer over ad over i needed each question to be one full page single spaced they still did barely half page double space. Also blamed me for the paper being late 2 days. When i messaged as to why it was late, they replied they were waiting on me for clarification, but no message was sent until i asked them as to why it has not been completed yet. I WILL NOT USE AGAIN AND I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. A LOST OF MONEY AND TIME.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tina Jun 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Fair quality, progress only in the last week

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katherine D. Apr 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Doesn’t read all the messages, so he leaves out some important information. I had to repeat myself 3 4 times. He doesn’t like it when asked to revise something. Says stuff like “hope this is the last time I work on this paper, etc

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dareen A. Mar 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I just got 63 points on this assignment. I am a little upset.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Laustan.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Laustan.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Laustan.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send