Last-Minute-Essay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Last-Minute-Essay.com review
  • Prices from: $10

Last-Minute-Essay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Khung L. Sep 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t follow through the instructions given. Made several mistakes. Based the essay on a film even though it was written twice that it was to be based on the novel and that it was for American literature. Didn’t even constructed it as an essay but more like a sum up of the film. I even uploaded a file to explain how the outline supposed to look like. When I asked what I needed in the revision, I received the same sheet, barely reorganized. Very disappointed to waste my money and time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdul O. Aug 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I gave quotes, notes, and instructions. The first draft was completed very fast, but it had a few errors. I provided the writer with a list of what the errors were that needed revising and the quotes from the specific textbook I was working from that were missing along with a correction about what the poem says. I provided the specific book I am working out of but unfortunately he did not use the same book and just through in quotes in random spots that made no sense. I am down to the wire now and must revise this paper and fix the work myself because his second revision was not done correctly. I was not going to wait for a third so i just paid and I will correct it myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kam Jul 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Big issues with grammar wording and following instructions and not understanding when you're given revisions. I'm not sure if their is a language measure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nan Apr 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I paid $50 for revision of this writer's own work, I can't believe it's still a bad paper, doesn't change much at all, then what's the point paying for revision!!! The writer doesn't follow the instruction well again! It's not even a full 3 pages, no matter how many times I asked for the writer to follow the instructions word by word! totally, I paid $100 for a stupid paper which I got a D on!!! The writer tend to write vague! overall very disappointed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrian Q. Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    this writer never contacted me back when I messaged them about updates and never sent me their work. I am so disappointed and now in a bind. I've used this website many times and never had a writer this bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carla J. Feb 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not even look at my project until two days after the order was accepted. Did not fully understand the criteria prior to submitting a price. Tried to increase the price once the order was accepted. Does not know the basics of git. I had to hold his hand on how to get the code from github. I would not recommend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • ASELIN G. Jan 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have had the worst time with this! I basically had to rewrite the whole paper because of lack of information and citing things for the wrong time period. Horrible writing!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latisha A. Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    thiw writter had to re write this essay four times until it was decent, he did not follow the very specific guidelines: because of this i did not meet my deadline. Now it is decent, but i shouldn t have waited so long

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danielle Oct 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was supposed to be done on the civil rights movement not the Atom bomb

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zara K. Sep 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Just look at the video and you will know that is require with the document (lab3)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zara Aug 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I sent him direct and precise instructions to follow and he replied with a confirmation.. nothing was changed nor followed. I dont know if you can let another writer revise this paper if possible.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danielle Jun 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Ask for certain specifications and did not follow

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yazid Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    worst writer ever he does nor deserve any point  he canceled  the order on the deadline. I will not recommend him to any one of u

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiang Z. May 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS WRITER IF YOU VALUE YOUR MONEY AND TIME.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wallace May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don't want to be mean but everyone needs to know that her writing skills are not good. The paper sounded like she put it in a translator, some parts didn't make sense and she used the same internet source. (I choose her for 2 papers, I had to cancel both)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Turki May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    good job but late on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Last-Minute-Essay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Last-Minute-Essay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at Last-Minute-Essay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send