GlobalAssignmentHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
GlobalAssignmentHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $9.66
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

GlobalAssignmentHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Rosangela Sep 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is the WORST experience I've been with a writer EVER!!! I gave her detailed essay brief, required sources and everything, 7 days before the due date. Then I got an essay was not followed any instructions. Sentences does not even make any sense. Then I gave her more time to re-write, and provided an example essay of my classmates'. She gave me the second paper which was complete paraphrase and plagiarism, basically the SAME as my classmate's. I do not understand why this writer has 9.68 rating. She is not professional AT ALL!!!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarah Aug 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm not satisfied with the paper quality.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amihan Jun 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper was okay, does not exceed the expectation. The writer himself does not answer your question

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jelly X. Jun 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow instructions and did not respond back when I requested revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessica May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Re-write was no different from 1st draft. Can not download. Poor service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tina Mar 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    a day late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ernesto N. Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Does not communicate on time, will leave you hanging for several hours

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariangela Feb 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not read the instructions, corrections were made but passed the deadline. Communication was good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zuzu B. Feb 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I expected an essay which was more informal. I am using this site for the first time. I felt this essay was a more formal one. This is not the way I expected the essay to be like.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olamide F. Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    need more attention

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ermal C. Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No response from writer giving me little confidence that it would be completed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michaela Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow directions, and was extremely stubborn. Did not complete the work correctly or in time. Asked serval times if the writer understood the directions before assigning the work to them, and the stated that they did. When they had no idea. Went offline several hours before deadline making it extremely hard to keep in contact for revisions to be made. Will not work with again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jerome J. Oct 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This essay isn't worth more than 20$. It's clear that my writer demonstrates poor english writing skills. He or she did NOT read the book and is recycling one idea for 4 pages

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abbas Aug 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    adequate essay but many punctuation and grammar corrections needed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chasity M. Aug 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After extending the deadline several times and collecting 80% of the payment the order was canceled by the writer without finishing it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nawaf A. Aug 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    poor service attitude and pass due the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marjorie V. Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    never online to discuss the work. hard to reach.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nelida P. Aug 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    They were horrible never again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Debra S. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thanks but hopefully to be more committed to the time And to avoid wasting or extending time or complaining the coustmer before getting in touch and discussing the issue with him/her ,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brad Apr 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Terrible service provided... you won't be satisfied!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lamya Q. Mar 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Too many errors in this paper. Not easily read. kept changing child gender and changed parent from she to he several times but was interviewing the mother.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About GlobalAssignmentHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

GlobalAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton

Add a new promotion code at GlobalAssignmentHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send