Is this your business?
2.4
EssayWritingTime.com review
  • Prices from: $10

EssayWritingTime.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Rocky Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Alot of grammatical errors. Definetly will need to revise before submitting. I thought the reviews would tell me everything about writer but disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ahmet Sep 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writing is poor and sounds as if the writer is from another country. This is not masters level quality. I also asked for a reference from the course textbook and it was not included. I cannot ask for a rewrite because the writer is offline and I am at the deadline to turn it in. Once again I will have to rewrite the post and I have wasted my money. Lesson learned!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom M. Aug 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Vague and left out certain aspects that were asked for in the outline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t follow the instructions + requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yujia H. Jun 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    middle school quality work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer A. Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    write wrong topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Frank S. Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I extend the time 2 times he doesn't replay to me he assure me that well do it every time I gave a period of three days to finish there is no communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vivi May 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Could not meet deadline, if a writer can’t meet the deadline I should be able to receive a partial credit. Not happy. I gave him as a courtesy extra time and he still could not deliver it on time. Not okay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emil P. Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She is just terrible! She messed up another assignment in the past and I decided to try her out again snd of course I wish I never assigned her. It took her two times to fix the issue and it still wasn't right......

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xeomara Apr 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Couldn't agree on the way the paper should be written based on the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • HANJOO Mar 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not respond to the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jordan J. Mar 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I went with this writer because it was going to weigh huge for the term, the writer has really good reviews as far as his work, but the reason I did not give a 10/10 is the lack of communication was a turn off... My nerves were on edge know I was cutting it close to the deadline and I had not received anything from the writer. I can only assume becasue he is good at what he does, he's highly sought after! The work was great... the communication was poor.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayWritingTime.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayWritingTime.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at EssayWritingTime.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send