EssaySecond.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
EssaySecond.com review
  • Prices from: $10

EssaySecond.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Majid S. Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Good morning, The directions on the top of the page was to write the question out, and answer in your own words.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melissa O. Mar 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has really incredible great commitment to the customer. However, he/she risked to write a whole chapter of methodology for a master thesis with any knowledge on this topic and how to structure it. Knowing that methodology is a very specific field and it is important to have at least basis upon this, I thought this writer was good for that task, but it was not like that and now I lost a lot of very valuable time. I need my money back please.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aleeya S. Mar 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Couldn't get in contact with the writer. Plus didn't follow the instructions at all!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alanna B. Feb 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    doesnt follow the instructions!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evelyn Q. Jan 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not following the rules. Too rush to finish the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weiqi Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He has not managed to deliver anything from what I've asked in the description,  the order was overdue for two months now and he keeps lying that he has my order finished but the firewall this website from uploading the order. He is an incompetent liar.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ray Jan 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not the best essay. I asked for more research and it has not been made. The writer has however made some changes when asked.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lorie J. Dec 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn’t follow the instructions. And this paper is useless

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ende Dec 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Average paper. Wrote general details only!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ammar K. Nov 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    NIGHTMARE!! did not follow direction at all. just pulled out a paper and posted it . Most writers are a SCAM !!! STAY FAR AWAY from this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Irine Sep 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I released 60$ already but have to cancel the last parts because the writer gave me 2 parts later than the deadline. So I had to turn in a late and not complete essay which will make my essay 1/2 grade down. It was half of the system error tho. The writer also offers discount next time for giving me the late essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yikai Sep 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work was never completed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria Aug 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    ok so i have never left a negative review however this writer had left me with no choice work was very late and missed deadline by a full 24hrs so when i finally got it and submitted it i got half credit for it. On top of all that the writer absolutely refused to give a status update even after i resorted to customer support who he/she promised  he would contact me with in 30 min ref the project... sorry but that is unacceptable. That and to include the fact that writer did not even follow the detailed instructions provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Avel C. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is very stupid, poor quality, never use this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohammed M. Jun 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Lots of errors, and needed to explain the instructions multiple times. The paper came out decent, will have to do my own revisions and editing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zarina D. May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has not made the deadline and has not answered any of the text I have sent him.  I am very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qianyun May 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    That is not a good conversation,the writer read another article ,that one I have not read.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yazid A. May 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i extended the deadlein twice, writer still no sign of starting the job and didnt reply to my qusetion. And i have forced to pay 50%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paula H. Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The author delivered two days ahead of schedule. The paper was missing headings and the conclusion needed more according to my professor I only got a B-.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ingrid B. Apr 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Inability to follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katherine R. Mar 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    half of the essay is wrong. besides, the essay is delivered after the due time. I ask the writer to fix the problems I pointed out, but the fixed version is still full of mistake. I try to give the author ten star, but I can not convince myself and my group members. sorry about that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssaySecond.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssaySecond.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssaySecond.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send