EssayRia.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayRia.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 5% OFF

EssayRia.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Anastasia Aug 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the instructions I uploaded and didn't follow the instructions through chat. didn't follow up with me. half way through I asked how it was going and he said it was "done" so I look and he didn't even do anything. what he did was he took the notes of examples I sent him and type them out. when he's suppose to pick a subject to write about and to do the planning and prewriting the same way as the example i sent. very unhappy and now my due date is coming up and I have to find a new writer which will cost me way more because of how close it is to the due date!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wing tung N. Jun 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    can't do the job

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paula W. Jun 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    late work. late response. late correction. find another writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Claudia Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked for revisions for directions were not followed. The second revision paper had some directions followed but the case study was not discussed and what was learned was not applied in coordination with the case study proposed for the writer to use. I provided links and was hoping the case study would had been discussed in depth using the terminology listed throughout the paper. I thought the paper could have been written better. . The directions were not followed. This is a start for me thought and I will finish this assignment. I am disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Veronica Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Does not follow instruction or guided material. Will most likely waste time generating unneeded material. I provided instructions, templates, and work sample; however, the write did not follow instructions. I gave up and accepted the finalized product due to hours passed and deadline overdue. This writer does not know how to take instructed guidance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiyi C. Feb 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It's not right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Damien S. Nov 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No update and exceed the dateline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan S. Oct 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is the second writer I worked with and I will not be returning. Both were not responsive nor did they follow directions. I was not given a preview as the work was being done despite multiple requests to preview and work together. Instead, I was forced to make a decision once the entire paper was uploaded and it was too late to make any changes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Y. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this writer didn't do exactly what I told him to do

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amber W. Sep 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not correct at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lovely H. Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Grammar kind of off and did not use the right number of sources I asked for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jose Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer cannot "manage" the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann H. Jun 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer didn't do my guidelines when asked. asked they to fix it its been almost 6 hours and still never got my order still

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayRia.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayRia.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at EssayRia.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send