EssayBishops.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayBishops.com review
  • Prices from: $11
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

EssayBishops.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Khaled Feb 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    worst writer did 2 assignments for me I scored 6/40 references were incorrect. don't rely on him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mark B. Nov 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I gave very detailed, clear instructions for the writer to follow in order to produce a quality piece of work. However, the task was not completed correctly or on time. I wanted to give 4-stars, but the writer did compile an extra page of work; therefor, I gave the writer 5-stars. The quality of what was written was decent, but I will not be using this writer again. Best of luck to you all as you read this review..and to the writer: I appreciate you trying your best.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lashaundra M. Nov 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    good communication and good punctuality

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sal Nov 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Terrible experience with this writer. Instructions not followed, many errors. Ran out of time and couldnt wait any longer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dandan Nov 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    They did not really answer the questions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edwin S. Oct 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    took the essay then said was to much of a world lol

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rhonda Aug 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not understand the assignment directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shea Jun 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    order cancelled as soon as assigned, please do not bid if you cannot complete the task

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lenore Mar 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I'm so sorry but the paper is completely off track - given complexity and time I understand. Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aina C. Jan 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Anhedonia is not common in anxiety

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tam N. Jan 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    it is not my assignment. 3 times he gave me the wrong work. this is wasting money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rocky P. Jan 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete the work as per deadline and asked for an extension TWICE. Extremely unreliable. Once work was completed, him and the support department kept rush me to release payments. So its ok for the writer to not meet the deadline twice but not ok for me "the customer" to take my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulrahman Oct 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There are many wrong spellings

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ian Sep 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This was the worse paper that I have order form this site. I will continue to order because I know this is a good site but I wouldn't recommend this writer to anyone else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olivia Sep 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Alot of grammatical errors. Definetly will need to revise before submitting. I thought the reviews would tell me everything about writer but disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonee A. Aug 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor, poor service. Unable to write academically. The paper was due 3 days ago, got a fairy tale instead of an academic paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janeth V. Jul 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It is second time i order the same writer, however, he copied more than 45% , my professor give me o about this essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gary May 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i wanted 5 sources you cited only three now i have to the rest my self :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Star A. May 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Would like to reserve my right and not comment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yara M. May 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    See instruction not clearly, be careful next time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cherry C. Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer gave me an impression that they were competent and capable. However, the assignment was nothing like the provided instructions. VERY disappointing and unprofessional!!! The writer delieverd the "work" few minutes before the deadline AND went offline so i was not able to communicate with the writer for any revisions. Will not use this service again, since this is not the first time this has happened!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lisset C. Mar 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There is some minor changes I will make but overall a good paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Addis Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This paper got me a B, however, I did feel like it was very repetitive.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Landon P. Nov 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT ASSIGN THIS WRITER HE IS SCAMMERS.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fadil A. Oct 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible service! Left me with an unfinished essay. I offered the writer all of the tools to write the essay; the book, summaries and analysis of all of the quotes and each chapter of the book, one week to write the essay and still failed to finish the essay. Instructions were not followed and never updated me on the essay when I have asked for an update. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denise Sep 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I ask for a research paper and I recieved a paper with no evidence of research. There was no cited page referencing where the information had come from. I received an F for this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liu H. Sep 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer can't complete the task in a timely manner.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alan Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Medium Work, not the best at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayBishops.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayBishops.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at EssayBishops.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send