Essay.Expert

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Essay.Expert review
  • Prices from: $10

Essay.Expert rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jess H. Jan 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It was a ok paper I needed something fixed and I guess he fell asleep so I had to fix it myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristan J. Oct 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hi. I read the paper and found that it was supposed to be agree with the statement that the purpose of CI is to protect participants but not grow the econony of country. I think I mentioned that in the previous message. But the paper is totally different. I wonder that are there any ways to solve this problem?Thank you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salih K. Sep 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer for revisions and he kept refusing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jen Jul 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Honestly I appreciate your help and effort, but this feels more of just stating facts then a original paper. But I am stressed and you AT LEAST gave me a framework to edit so I guess thanks for that. Overall I feel you put the bare minimum in meeting requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fallon Jul 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was expecting much better English presentation!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristen T. May 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer had to revise the paper few times, and because of that exceeded the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maija May 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not complete paper and did not communicate with me why

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathryn May 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't read instruction carefully so off from topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rick H. Mar 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I specified that the essay needed to be articulate, and it was the complete opposite

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mathew Mar 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Why does information overload happens? "happen"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lisa Feb 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    How do you keep screwing all my papers even when I order the top 10 writers and a Master’s level. The paper is only bullshit without actual facts and analysis like demanded. Definitely the worst service online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria V. Feb 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I just got the grade and it was 0/100

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shondel Jan 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't follow instructions, bad grammar and sentence structure.I would have been better off typing the paper myself, just wasted $ 60.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sanda N. Dec 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not very satisfied

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michael Sep 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer is easy to talk to. However, the writer need help with any of my revisions to the paper. I would use again but probably for a different subject.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Delores R. Aug 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got a zero, the project doesn't match the brief. One of the worst essays to be honest..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Derald May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The aim of this is for you to undertake a sustained piece of research while at the same time, develop your independent writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Essay.Expert

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Essay.Expert Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at Essay.Expert

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send