Edit-It.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Edit-It.org review
  • Prices from: $23.99
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

Edit-It.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Corey A. Jan 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This is not even written as a proper essay. The analysis provided is done at a middle school level. Would not recommend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mike A. Dec 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did not follow instruction!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nelida P. Nov 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer was late with my work, not happy with the quality of my work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liz Oct 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Please get the confirmation on the number of pages and word count before accept the bid. Not flexible at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Konstantinos Oct 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't meet deadline and left for last minute.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amber Oct 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I wrote that I want you to write about the Technology Transfer Law in Egypt, Singapore and South Korea and the impacts, benefits and barriers of that Law on these countries.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angela Aug 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow SIMPLE directions, stopped communicating, caused me to be late with my work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maha S. Jul 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    here was plagiarism on my paper and it was bad quality

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robyn Jun 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lack of information

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Randi May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not following instruction after multiple attempts to explain expectations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Queen I. Mar 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    They did not fully read instructions :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brad R. Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t really use the information that was provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elaine Feb 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not very impressed with this as I've had to edit quite a lot to make sure it meets all the guidelines and answers the questions. Quite disappointed actually.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tianbo H. Jan 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't believe the writer is a native English speaker, she had many grammatical errors but had decent content.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eduardo A. Oct 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    wrote for the movie not the book

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bernabe Oct 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This was very bad and stressful experience for me. The deadline was miss and there was a lot of revising, too many messages asking for a response and status update. I was not treated as a priority even though I paid a couple hundred dollars.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yayao Sep 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    wasn't happy with the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guichare F. Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't want to do the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David T. Jun 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unreliable and unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Edit-It.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Edit-It.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations

5. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Edit-It.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send