CuteWriters.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CuteWriters.com review
  • Prices from: $11.91

CuteWriters.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Yves D. Dec 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had used her before and was pleased, but this paper was so poorly written (countless grammar and citation errors as well as typos) it took me three hours just to clean up part of it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathon J. Oct 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The job he did is not even similar with the expected..I am sure they apply for each job automatically doesn't matter can do it or not

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denise D. Aug 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    For this order, this writer proved to be incompetent.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vianney G. May 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper was good just late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Waleed Mar 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has not addressed the topic as assigned.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maibel Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete any portion of the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marina Mar 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wrong format. It should be email.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Devashish Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I would never in my life recommend this writer to anyone. this writer did not follow through on the instructions. when all I needed was the URLS to be in the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paola Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn't follow the instruction properly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ruth Z. Nov 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer sent in his version of the "edited" paper which was way worse than what I sent in and claims that he/she's proofread everything. Disappointed with this order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zinan Z. Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Great writer, but did not follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lucy Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Sent back the order with more mistakes than it had when I had sent it to the her in the first place

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terry Sep 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not give responses back in messages when you ask to make sure he is doing it correctly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanisha Aug 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After 14 days, I only received first part while it takes couple of hours to finish both 2 parts.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dominique Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    That powerpoint on the substance abuse was excellent. No grades yet from the professor but it looks wonderful to me. The quality was super. The rubric followed. Now there is a paper needed related to the same point on the powerpoint. i am going to send everything now. i would like the same writer as she/he knows the topic .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dianne Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writers work is okay, I wouldn't reccomend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CuteWriters.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CuteWriters.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

Add a new promotion code at CuteWriters.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send