CuteWriters.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CuteWriters.com review
  • Prices from: $11.91

CuteWriters.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Denise D. Aug 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    For this order, this writer proved to be incompetent.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vianney G. May 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper was good just late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Waleed Mar 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has not addressed the topic as assigned.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maibel Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete any portion of the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marina Mar 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wrong format. It should be email.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Devashish Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I would never in my life recommend this writer to anyone. this writer did not follow through on the instructions. when all I needed was the URLS to be in the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paola Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn't follow the instruction properly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ruth Z. Nov 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer sent in his version of the "edited" paper which was way worse than what I sent in and claims that he/she's proofread everything. Disappointed with this order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zinan Z. Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Great writer, but did not follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lucy Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Sent back the order with more mistakes than it had when I had sent it to the her in the first place

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terry Sep 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not give responses back in messages when you ask to make sure he is doing it correctly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanisha Aug 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After 14 days, I only received first part while it takes couple of hours to finish both 2 parts.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dominique Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    That powerpoint on the substance abuse was excellent. No grades yet from the professor but it looks wonderful to me. The quality was super. The rubric followed. Now there is a paper needed related to the same point on the powerpoint. i am going to send everything now. i would like the same writer as she/he knows the topic .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dianne Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writers work is okay, I wouldn't reccomend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CuteWriters.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CuteWriters.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

Add a new promotion code at CuteWriters.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send