CPResumes.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.4
CPResumes.com review
  • Prices from: $99

CPResumes.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Edward J. Apr 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i was not satisfied with work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sultan Apr 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Deceint work, some random sentences and cites throughout but nothing I can't fix. T

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kojo M. Mar 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad experience. After providing feedback, I wanted the author to make some changes, but she refused. It didn’t match what she promised before. So disappointed and never gonna choose her afterward.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiahui Feb 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the article is trash, not following the guidance at all, not responding in time , bad experience

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jasdeep N. Feb 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Never never never never please don't trust any of the other comments and ratings I have gone through all the comments and ratings and all of the comments was good but the work is really substandard. I had failed only because of trusting them better take some time and do it yourself it will be far better atleast you can pass . This thing is a piece of shit . Not recommending for anyone.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maikel Jan 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Haven't been getting good feedback recently from my professors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Asia Nov 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Looks great thanks alot my friend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christopher Oct 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately the writer .. was quick, he finished writing in a short period of time, and the performance was very poor, and after the amendment it was relatively better. The work does not contain depth, focus or complete understanding, I believe this writer for lower or elementary levels

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dunier Sep 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not within my expectation level and the standard the I am looking for I will send it to the writer again to amend and check the English after I add few lines

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kwabena Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    they did not answer all the questions sadly it was a horrible experience and they were very lackadaisical when it came to communication on this essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ryan Aug 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Your wording choices are weak honestly. This is high school level. It is not university level at all. I was expecting something better than this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristine Jul 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer and i wasn't working

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CPResumes.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CPResumes.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

Add a new promotion code at CPResumes.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send