CosmoEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
CosmoEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $13
  • Special Offer: 5% OFF

CosmoEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Gita Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The quality is not good enough. I allocated extended time but I'm not happy with what was delivered.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yutong Feb 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I worked with this writer in many long projects. but this was bad experience for me since im 100% sure that the original writer sold his account to someone else. the writer tried to edit my comments but he cant reach my need since he is not fit for high level projects.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luna Jan 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I released 60$ already but have to cancel the last parts because the writer gave me 2 parts later than the deadline. So I had to turn in a late and not complete essay which will make my essay 1/2 grade down. It was half of the system error tho. The writer also offers discount next time for giving me the late essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawn Jan 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Unable to help with entire assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gaganpreet Oct 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He submitted a %58 plagiarized paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Phillip S. Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer got done with the work well before the due date, but was inpatient. I had to make and point out many revisions to her work. Also, 2/3 of the citations she entered were done incorrectly (wrong names, missing names, wrong dates). When I asked the writer about them she said I could just delete them. I didn't need them deleted. I needed them done correctly. So, I had to go back and fix those myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Calogero Sep 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got 50% out of 100 on this essay and the pass mark is 60%. i provided all the information i had. i am very disappointed. this is the last time i am using marvelous essay, you guys lost a customer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunny C. Sep 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    English is not 100%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sonya Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Product was of lesser quality than expected.Was fragmented and seemed to be have been cut and pasted. Will not use service again. On a positive note response was quick.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robert Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not do what I asked for. I asked to do a process improvement not to explain what is the process improvement. I dont ask for definition I ask to implement a process.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria G. Jun 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer clearly told me he can do my work! After a day he sends me a message telling me to cancel the order as he does not know how to complete it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Magda C. Jun 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't that great

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pura May 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he hasn't done the work that I have asking for . I am very disappointed . Don't choose him .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tiyana May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alex Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible at case studies

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CosmoEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CosmoEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CosmoEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send