CosmoEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CosmoEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $13
  • Special Offer: 5% OFF

CosmoEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ahmed Oct 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Good essay and referencing but word count could have been higher.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrew Sep 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It was OK, not terribly impressed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karla A. Sep 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Order was two hours behind and still no response from writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gee H. Aug 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the dead line was yasterday the writer ignore me .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel Jun 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It wasn't what i expected to find I appreciate the effort but some pages were not right and you used the same citation for several paraphrases . I wanted a refund but it's okay i appreciate the effort put.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cornell W. Jun 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    None of the instruction was followed. And I had to pay for it twice. Please don't ever assign me the writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jojo A. May 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not complete as instructed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angelia Apr 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer completed paper in 1 day and I spent the last 8 days trying to get repeated corrections for very elementary requests; elimination of pad words, spelling, capitalization, and grammar. Paper ultimately didn't follow rubric supplied and was late once final rubric points were included.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulla K. Dec 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Average knowledge of the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joyce T. Oct 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not respond for correction, he just keep saying almost done without saying when he will be finished. so bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lachlan Sep 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not professional enough but in time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melissa Sep 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Couldn’t do it and told about that last minute

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Koko X. Jun 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Similar to my previous experience: quite bad. I've had a lot of contact with the writer regarding formal language and APA referencing. Both are done very poorly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terrence B. Jun 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Good writer, but I need My order submit on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gita Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The quality is not good enough. I allocated extended time but I'm not happy with what was delivered.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yutong Feb 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I worked with this writer in many long projects. but this was bad experience for me since im 100% sure that the original writer sold his account to someone else. the writer tried to edit my comments but he cant reach my need since he is not fit for high level projects.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luna Jan 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I released 60$ already but have to cancel the last parts because the writer gave me 2 parts later than the deadline. So I had to turn in a late and not complete essay which will make my essay 1/2 grade down. It was half of the system error tho. The writer also offers discount next time for giving me the late essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawn Jan 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Unable to help with entire assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gaganpreet Oct 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He submitted a %58 plagiarized paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Phillip S. Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer got done with the work well before the due date, but was inpatient. I had to make and point out many revisions to her work. Also, 2/3 of the citations she entered were done incorrectly (wrong names, missing names, wrong dates). When I asked the writer about them she said I could just delete them. I didn't need them deleted. I needed them done correctly. So, I had to go back and fix those myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Calogero Sep 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got 50% out of 100 on this essay and the pass mark is 60%. i provided all the information i had. i am very disappointed. this is the last time i am using marvelous essay, you guys lost a customer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunny C. Sep 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    English is not 100%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sonya Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Product was of lesser quality than expected.Was fragmented and seemed to be have been cut and pasted. Will not use service again. On a positive note response was quick.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robert Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not do what I asked for. I asked to do a process improvement not to explain what is the process improvement. I dont ask for definition I ask to implement a process.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria G. Jun 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer clearly told me he can do my work! After a day he sends me a message telling me to cancel the order as he does not know how to complete it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Magda C. Jun 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't that great

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pura May 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he hasn't done the work that I have asking for . I am very disappointed . Don't choose him .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tiyana May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alex Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible at case studies

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CosmoEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CosmoEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CosmoEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send