BuyEssay.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BuyEssay.org review
  • Prices from: $10

BuyEssay.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Test T. Feb 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I was hoping for better quality of work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tomas Feb 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    He doesn't understand the assignment!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alhanoof Dec 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Wasted my time and money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Clarisa Dec 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    wrote for the movie not the book

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joe Nov 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I was very disappointed with this writer. Good thing i reviewed the paper before it was submitted. This writer did not read the articles I provided her because she just placed random citations and random page numbers into the paper. They didnt even correlate with the sentence she was citing. The page numbers did not even exist, for example: if the article was pages 20-25 she would cite them as page 345. I was very upset. I gave this writer more than a month to finish this paper. I provided her with the rubric, the articles, and all the previous work i did on this assignment. i even paid extra for an early rough draft and it was late and all she hadnt even written the paper, she just placed the tables that i provided her within the paper. I would not have this women write you anything that pertains to nursing, Im very disappointed with the turn out.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Werawat Nov 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The paper was on time and it met the required length. The issue was my inappropiate words, forgotten words and filler conversation. I would give it a "C" at best.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessie C. Sep 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    No recourse page or citations and word count is way below what I asked

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katanya P. Sep 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Pls pls pls, read the information taht i gived, dont just replace the word and ctrl-C,ctrl-V the wrong paragraph to the rewrite report, pay attention to detail will let you getting better.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charmaine C. Aug 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not quite relevant to the requirement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sanjeev T. Jul 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not revise my paper! Delivered me the same paper I gave her

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anabel Jun 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Dear writer, I give you low rate no because your work is not good. However, you did promise me to deliver the paper to me as the deadline i ask for. Then I assigned you. At the last minute, you just disappeared and did not even reply me. And I didn't catch the deadline to submit my paper... I paid a lot for this paper due to the short amount of time, but I did't get the paper on time to qualified my money. Sorry but thanks for your help.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rinad M. Nov 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I think you missed the endnotes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aramis G. Oct 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I messaged the expert no reply. He may not even meet deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moe S. Sep 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    166 / 180 - 92.22 %

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leslie C. May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Terrible. This writer has no idea how to give a right MLA citation after I have to show him a proper way to do in text citation. Also, didn't write the paper as the instruction said about use lecture note for sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ajay N. Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He didn't alphabetize the references, the paper he wrote I had to rewrite most of the paper, however he had a good attitude about writing the paper and he is very patient

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ben Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please review questions 2 it wrong answer I asked for SFA matrix was developed by Gerry Johnson and Kevan Scholes and is a tool to analyse strategic possibilities. The acronym SFA stands for: Acceptability: the acceptability of a strategic choice arises by examining at two criteria: financial aspects and the extent to which the choice fits in with stakeholders. Please let me know when it will be ready?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katelyn Aug 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I told her to makecorrections .. she posted my notes !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amy Aug 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer always seemed in a rush, marked work complete before i could check the final version

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathy G. Jul 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't look to my order for 5 days

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bader Jul 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow my instructions or meet the deadline even after two extensions, very unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emily B. Jun 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I will get refund and I'll never gonna use marvelous essay again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luna Mar 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He never came back.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BuyEssay.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Website Usability

This site looks like most others, with easy access to all of the information you may want about the service, through the use of tabs. When you are ready to place an order, you simply click on the “Order Now” button. Other tabs give information about the types of writing you can order, the guarantees, and, of course, the pricing. A customer will be able to calculate the cost of his order before ordering. Contact information is all over the home page.

Pricing

The cost per page depends on the type of writing that is requested, the academic level of the piece, and the deadline requirement.  A high school essay of one page, with a few days’ timeline, will be $9.95.  At the other end of the spectrum, a Ph.D.-level work, due within hours, can run $82.95 per page. There are discounts for large orders of first-time customers, however.

Customer Support

Communication with the company itself is best accomplished by live chat.  Our attempts to telephone only resulted in the request to leave a message, and no one called back. 

On-line chat gets a response, but, in our case, these were not too helpful.  Our questions were not specifically answered, and they were not particularly friendly or polite.  One representative simply ended the conversation for no reason.  E-mail communication also worked, but, again, the customer service people do not seem to have answers.  They continually said they would have to check and get back to us, and sometimes they did.

Our writer did not respond to the messaging set up on our personal account page, but maybe others writers are better about this.

Writing Quality

While the site offers writing at all levels, we ordered a short university-level research paper.  We did receive the final paper by the deadline, along with a plagiarism report that indicated the paper was clear of any plagiarism.  The level of writing was mediocre at best, and no one responded to our request for revisions.  For the cost and level, the paper should have met higher standards of English composition.    

Ordering Specifics

The order form is quite comprehensive, and the customer can put in as much detail as necessary. 

BuyEssay.org guarantees originality and provides a plagiarism report with the completed order.

Payment can be made by several methods, and we did not experience difficulty using PayPal for payment.

Total

Customer service and lack of communication were the biggest disappointments with BuyEssay.org.  The quality was very mediocre, and revision would be required before submission for a grade.

BuyEssay.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at BuyEssay.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send