BritishDissertationEditors.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BritishDissertationEditors.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.64
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

BritishDissertationEditors.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Trap Jun 22, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Some answers are not from the readings. ex: orientalism

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evan Jun 13, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Prompt not followed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ioann Apr 30, 2024
    Dislike 0

    She didn't give me the assignment on time, and I don't see her effort in helping me with my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Johnny Feb 10, 2024
    Dislike 0

    very prompt writer . however, not the kind of work i am looking for .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Natalie B. Feb 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Needed multiple revisions. I do not have time to ask for another one. First time that I am completely unhappy with the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aida F. Jan 17, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Submitted this paper be revised and fixed. Paper came back with multiple grammar errors. Chatted with the writer to fix the paper again and it came back still with an error. The paper is already passed due so there is no need to keep on waiting for the paper to come back perfect.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Oanh Nov 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    not listening to instruction, not completing task on time-frame agreed on.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brenda K. Nov 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions, gave writer extra time and still wosn't completed.No response from writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ken Oct 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It's is not the right one

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leland C. Sep 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow instructions the first time and I requested a revision and the writer submitted the same paper again in the revision. She is not following instructions and is not responding when I send her a message.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rui Sep 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    essay was structured POORLY

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chris P. Apr 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Needs to be more refined, too many errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donald L. Feb 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    THIS WRITER TOOK MY ORDER CLAIMED THAT HE COULD DO THE REQUIREMENTS AND THEN BEGGING FOR MORE MONEY WHEN HE CLEARLY DIDNT READ INSTRUCTIONS!! DO NOT BOOK HIM

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ubaldo Jan 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the outline, wrote in a rush and no relation to course material

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Irma R. Dec 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I extend the time 2 times he doesn't replay to me he assure me that well do it every time I gave a period of three days to finish there is no communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeremy H. Oct 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions, gave writer extra time and still wosn't completed.No response from writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lexin Z. Sep 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm not exaggerating but,He literally gave me 1 sentence for a conclusion. Ridiculous! I've have never seen such a thing. So much money only to get rushed and unfinished work. Incompetent, won't hire him again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Handi Sep 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Expert did not communicate any first or second part till 2 days after my order was assigned.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bernard Jul 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor quality work. Not recommended for college-level essays.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aurelia May 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Many errors and although they claimed they had knowledge of the subject, they did not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittany Apr 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Worst like "the" are repeated. grammar mistakes all over the place. When I open the document on my office word, I found a bunch of errors and suggestions that actually make more sense. There are some words that are misspelled.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathleen I. Mar 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Great writer, very supportive and understanding! Well written and organized.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zarina Mar 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Still the same you didn't make a difference

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chester T. Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No reason cancel before ddl

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khaled S. Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Ask for certain specifications and did not follow

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dahui Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The directions were simply included in the instructions bolded and highlighted. It simply said do not use articles older than 5 years and follow APA in bold, highlighted, and underlined. This writer can't follow simple directions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Haiping H. Nov 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    B on paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Martin Oct 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not completed within the required time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathya Sep 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is the worst writer!!! I asked before assigning the work if he/she could deliver and he responded he could do it then on the day of the deadline canceled the whole thing! He will not deliver!!! do not get him!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Subra Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This was a poorly written essay. It was not usable. The sentence structure and grammar were horrible. It didn't conform to the assignment that I asked.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Phillip Aug 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I placed an order to a writer indicated as 'online' and never heard back. I need to make sure that this order is in the hands of someone proactive..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Faleh A. Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not respond

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BritishDissertationEditors.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BritishDissertationEditors.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BritishDissertationEditors.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send