Is this your business?
2.1
BrightAssignment.com review
  • Prices from: $9

BrightAssignment.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ashley Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't check what I provided, I let him revision it, but still not right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Conway J. Aug 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was okay, does not exceed the expectation. The writer himself does not answer your question

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Catherine D. Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didnt like the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yosleidy P. Jul 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Requested for paper to be completed at 11pm. Asked several times for an update and no response. Finally Writer responded at 3am that the had computer jammed. Did get completed assignment until 7am which now, is past my due date and im dont even think i will get credit for this assignment. :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ying X. Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Calculations not done correctly and grammar error

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edward Jul 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst experience. Never using this service again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raed Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    although the writer was extremely communicative and very helpful, unfortunately the grammar and spelling was sub-par. I appreciate their work and am sure they can provide great services, but perhaps not at the highest level some would expect

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Scarlett B. Jun 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not do what i want. I appreciate her patience to help me keep change the work. but the work still not i want. i need to do it by myself at the last minute :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alka Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am disappointed she was more that three hours late delivering my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BrightAssignment.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BrightAssignment.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     


Add a new promotion code at BrightAssignment.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send