BrightAssignment.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BrightAssignment.com review
  • Prices from: $9

BrightAssignment.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sager A. Nov 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The paper was late. The writer always requests extensions and then there were a number of grammar errors that the writer blamed on being tired. This writer also charges more than other writers for similar quality. Lastly, I had a death in my family and was late making final payment. The writer threatened to use information that was on one of my templates to contact my professor. Unprofessional to say the least. I am disgusted with this and will NEVER use this writer again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sultan A. Sep 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    so bad he start doing before. I till him what i want in this report and he use an old sources so his sooooooooooo bad i never recommend his for any one

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marina Sep 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Lacked scientific research to validate statements. One fact was used repeatedly. Paper did not flow well and citations were not used or written correctly. Not a 400 level university science paper. Barely a high school grade 10 paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle Z. Aug 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Provides no detail

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kareen Jul 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't understand the writing of the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Claude Jun 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Assignment not well understood.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carter Apr 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    STopped responding to my request

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuzhuo Mar 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not a good quality paper! Maybe this topic needs professional accounting financial skills background.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kandace Feb 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I had bad experience with writer I pass the due

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arletys C. Sep 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not written in line with the brief.... at all...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tam C. Apr 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Needed a response post as well. I have done this before with a previous writer with no problems at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hwanho Jan 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The expert is good at his work but didn't meet my requirements and delayed in response many times ,because of this issue my project was delayed two weeks,next time make sure to meet the requirements and respond immediately

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cole Nov 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor quality of writing. The writer does not pay attention to the details. Most of the paragraphs were a total mess of words.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashley Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't check what I provided, I let him revision it, but still not right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Conway J. Aug 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was okay, does not exceed the expectation. The writer himself does not answer your question

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Catherine D. Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didnt like the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yosleidy P. Jul 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Requested for paper to be completed at 11pm. Asked several times for an update and no response. Finally Writer responded at 3am that the had computer jammed. Did get completed assignment until 7am which now, is past my due date and im dont even think i will get credit for this assignment. :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ying X. Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Calculations not done correctly and grammar error

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edward Jul 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst experience. Never using this service again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raed Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    although the writer was extremely communicative and very helpful, unfortunately the grammar and spelling was sub-par. I appreciate their work and am sure they can provide great services, but perhaps not at the highest level some would expect

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Scarlett B. Jun 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not do what i want. I appreciate her patience to help me keep change the work. but the work still not i want. i need to do it by myself at the last minute :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alka Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am disappointed she was more that three hours late delivering my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BrightAssignment.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BrightAssignment.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     


Add a new promotion code at BrightAssignment.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send