BestOnlineAssignmentHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
BestOnlineAssignmentHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

BestOnlineAssignmentHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Mac A. Jan 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer is very bad and fail grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yun jea C. Jan 23, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Very good writing skills although, the piece was very general and lacking in critical thinking.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kimberly Jan 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I coudn't hand in it. She finished it ontime. But it wasnt good enough i coudnt reach her she didnt come online. Only i wasted my money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khoi B. Dec 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    worst writer, dont recommended

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Somaiya Sep 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The teacher gave me an C

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fadel Aug 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer before I assigned them if they understood the order, the writer reassured me they did, the writer stood me up and did not notify me with enough time to assign someone else to the project, simply just did not write back until after the paper was due.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Phat T. Jul 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Worst write. Don't follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roy May 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    There is something wrong with communtiaion

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Krista W. Apr 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied with the writer because my writing looks exactly like my original writing. He only addressed the grammar which is only part of my request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Oke E. Apr 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    None of the instruction was followed. And I had to pay for it twice. Please don't ever assign me the writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rosita Mar 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer write so bad, and didn't follow my requirement, revised three times didn't get the requirement. this essay only 45/100 I got. please find the qualify writers next time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Heilen Feb 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I asked each paragraph to have 6 sentences and only the last one was that way.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sultan Jan 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My paper was not completed, it required to put references you did not put it, i was not happy with my paper, if it requires to do a certain things please do, so i'm not pleased at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mishary A. Nov 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The fast and fureous is not relevant to the order subject

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lawrence P. Jul 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not have book or means to purchase book with the pay that I was paying, this should be expected when doing a book report

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina H. Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete the work as per deadline and asked for an extension TWICE. Extremely unreliable. Once work was completed, him and the support department kept rush me to release payments. So its ok for the writer to not meet the deadline twice but not ok for me "the customer" to take my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joe H. Apr 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer had very poor use of the English language. Run-on sentences, spelling and punctuation errors, and no understanding of the assigned topic. By far the worst writer I have ever had while using these services, would not recommend at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Colleen Apr 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not review it because of late submission. Just taking a loss on this one.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angelica S. Apr 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Grammar is terrible. Sentences don't flow. He / She definitely did not proofread before providing me the final copy. Very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuwen Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My paper was late. It was not completed in the time frame. I was not pleased with this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sam W. Feb 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Can't contact her and it is almost the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anosha Z. Dec 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    1.5hrs past deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shakira Oct 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Work hasn’t post on time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hasnah A. Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Average. I am made to re-write most if not all. Went past deadline. Not impressed!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sylvia T. Sep 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instruction. Did not read the required material. Do not have any qualified analysis.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bader Sep 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not provide the correct paper!did not follow the instructions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Girish May 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I wish this writer would have been the writer for all three parts of my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jie J. Apr 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didnt come as I expected thought he understood everyting!!!!! but after the dead line and the long wait got kinda what I wantt

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason L. Apr 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    That powerpoint on the substance abuse was excellent. No grades yet from the professor but it looks wonderful to me. The quality was super. The rubric followed. Now there is a paper needed related to the same point on the powerpoint. i am going to send everything now. i would like the same writer as she/he knows the topic .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fahad A. Apr 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Could be better

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About BestOnlineAssignmentHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

BestOnlineAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at BestOnlineAssignmentHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send