AustralianAssignment.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AustralianAssignment.com review
  • Prices from: $11.96

AustralianAssignment.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ebony Sep 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm sorry but the issues that needed to be addressed in the paper per my instructions from the professor weren't addressed. We also had to use specific references from our readings and those were not included in the paper as I asked. I had to rewrite almost the entire paper late at night after a long 12 hour shift at work. I feel like my $95 was wasted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina Aug 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I gave lost of information to this writer about the assignment, but he never showed interest in getting it right. He worked very poorly and was even late to submit the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emmylou Jul 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't check what I provided, I let him revision it, but still not right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tori T. Jun 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Could not meet deadline, if a writer can’t meet the deadline I should be able to receive a partial credit. Not happy. I gave him as a courtesy extra time and he still could not deliver it on time. Not okay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zoe Nov 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst paper I've gotten. and no responces to my comments about mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John C. Nov 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately, this writer did not work out as expected. Friendly and courteous, but not to the level expected for MBA.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guoan S. Oct 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    plagiarism,very late work and he didnt follow the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ranaa M. Jul 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he didnt follow instructions twice and I had to submit my paper in late although the third time he got it right there were still a few things missing from the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ivette Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received 77.78% out of 100% for this paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Praveen M. Jun 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i can't take this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanya Jun 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he told me that he was ngonna do it then after two weeks comes to say he has failed to do it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ioana U. Jun 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    work is not good, did not spend time on research...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AustralianAssignment.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AustralianAssignment.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at AustralianAssignment.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send