AssignmentLand.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
AssignmentLand.com review
  • Prices from: $12.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

AssignmentLand.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Mone May 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I do not longer need this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • William M. May 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    too late to finish , excess the submission

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wanjin Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not understand the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dennis J. Mar 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    it was over done and confusing lol I could’ve done it myself and when I tried to ask him to revise it there was attitude all he was worried about was the review and not my paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Justin Mar 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is willing to revise and hardworking, always response quickly, if you do not require a high-quality paper, I highly recommend you to choose him. However, he is not familiar with business management and has copied and pasted a large number of paragraphs from materials I gave him, the outcome is not qualified and I had revised and rewrote most of the paper myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maha Mar 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    When the paper was submitted to turnitin.com it receive 57% similarity report. I verified one website in which the material was quoted verbatim...about 1000 words. For me that is unacceptable. They were willing to repair the paper but at that point I didn't trust them to do that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tiffany Feb 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer failed to following instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andreanna G. Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I ask for a research paper and I recieved a paper with no evidence of research. There was no cited page referencing where the information had come from. I received an F for this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hirenkumar P. Dec 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not Proof Read the Order, Grammar and Tenses errors, and  not given feedback .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mike T. Dec 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    wtf? its my final paper, and now I failed a class she cancelled it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elisa Dec 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I ask for a research paper and I recieved a paper with no evidence of research. There was no cited page referencing where the information had come from. I received an F for this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentLand.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentLand.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentLand.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send