AssignmentEssays.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AssignmentEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $16
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

AssignmentEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Simon Aug 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have used their service 3 times so far. Very good work and always on time. I scored 99 on my last assignment. I would greatly recommend

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ana May 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not responsive when inquiring about work being completed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michaelle Apr 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Was super helpful and kept fixing the errors id find but unfortunately it was already passed the due date

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melissa O. Apr 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writers work is okay, I wouldn't reccomend.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rika Y. Mar 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thanks alot, you have incorporated everything required in the project requirements. how can i selected you for another assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jesus Mar 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Was unable to following my instructions. I asked for each question to be answer and number in the order it was sent. She instead wrote in paragraph form

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leo P. Jan 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper was filled to the brim with grammar issues. Words were misspelled, the organization was all over the place, along with my final grade for the paper barely passing, I thankfully asked for one day extra to fix all of the mistakes this writer made, and will not be using his services any longer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yusif R. Jan 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer was extremely late which made my paper late and I got Half credit

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wenwen L. Nov 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is really lousy ! I gave him ample time to finish my work and not what I expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Candace Oct 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I placed two orders and the writer only did one for me, he submitted two same essay to me and did not work on the final draft.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rossy Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    no impression at all. writer does not following the instructions like he cannot read at all. 3 times edited and still doing his own work like i am talking to the wall. i will never recommend to order from him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naser S. Oct 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My grade last time was not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carlton D. Aug 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has to revise it for third time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana B. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete the work as per deadline and asked for an extension TWICE. Extremely unreliable. Once work was completed, him and the support department kept rush me to release payments. So its ok for the writer to not meet the deadline twice but not ok for me "the customer" to take my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tyler Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    big disappointed. 28 days wasted and no progress. deadline already passed. no attention was paid at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlie K. Jul 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He doesn't put the papers in the right formatt

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tan Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    In my body paragraph it has a table but why do you put a table instead of a paragraph i think my professor will not accept the essay with the paragraph"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send