Is this your business?
2.3
AssignmentEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $16
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF Try now

AssignmentEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Candace Oct 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I placed two orders and the writer only did one for me, he submitted two same essay to me and did not work on the final draft.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rossy Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    no impression at all. writer does not following the instructions like he cannot read at all. 3 times edited and still doing his own work like i am talking to the wall. i will never recommend to order from him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naser S. Oct 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My grade last time was not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carlton D. Aug 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has to revise it for third time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana B. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete the work as per deadline and asked for an extension TWICE. Extremely unreliable. Once work was completed, him and the support department kept rush me to release payments. So its ok for the writer to not meet the deadline twice but not ok for me "the customer" to take my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tyler Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    big disappointed. 28 days wasted and no progress. deadline already passed. no attention was paid at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlie K. Jul 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He doesn't put the papers in the right formatt

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tan Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    In my body paragraph it has a table but why do you put a table instead of a paragraph i think my professor will not accept the essay with the paragraph"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send