AssignmentEmpire.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.4
AssignmentEmpire.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

AssignmentEmpire.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Brandy Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    even 1 is too much for this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bingxue Apr 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If I was to ever use this writer again he would have to do better. I ask for a re-write of a portion of the work, and only a few words changed, instead of the whole topic as I requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rhonda G. Mar 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Assignment was not completed on time due error on the system processing payment and the writer only completed a portion of the assignment and needed to extend more time again. Assignment was handed in late and questions were not fully answered.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Audrey Jan 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not specifically what i needed but its ok

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shad Jan 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Numerous grammatical errors. The thesis statement was vague. Writer did not follow directions to use APA 7 citing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tien N. Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She not responded quick and always delay to chats. In the end of the work of the paper she asked my to give her 10/10 rating!!! That’s all what she wants!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carrie G. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After 14 days, I only received first part while it takes couple of hours to finish both 2 parts.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rikita Oct 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD ON THIS PLATFORM. THIS PERSON DID NOT FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS NOR DID HE OR SHE LISTENT TO ANYTHING I SAID.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Valerie Aug 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The connections between the arguments brought up here are somewhat unclear; for instance, how does "measuring achievements by the same criteria" conflict with using "the opinions of professionals"? I especially had difficulty understanding the point made in sentence 4 with "the intention to collect the most significant world achievements in the monolithic paradigm". I would recommend visiting the Writing Hub for help with clarifying your ideas and checking for grammar issues, and/or discussing your next paper with me as you work on it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jordan Z. Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't really understand the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elecia Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He did not follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Audrey Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not really answer the question and used minimal journal articles for references. would not recommend this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Viviana T. May 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work was not submitted as per my expectation.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aleem K. May 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had a great experience with her. She treated her customers with such a courtesy and professionalism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nobie Mar 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this will be the last time i will use this website , i just wasted my time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentEmpire.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentEmpire.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentEmpire.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send