AssignmentEmpire.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AssignmentEmpire.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

AssignmentEmpire.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Karolis K. Sep 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer cheated me out of $250. They repeatedly told me they were going to provide the work for a MONTH but ended up cancelling and did none of the work at all. Make sure you see your work before releasing payment, as the service cannot refund you afterwards, even if the writer did not provide anything.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Holly F. Jul 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I did not like the paper due to its massive resemblance of the example I sent her.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sami A. Jul 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    it is clear she did not read my instructions also she used sources and I never mentioned that she can use sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeremy X. Jun 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Although he tried his best, he did not follow instructions, did not use the programs needed although he told me he had access to both programs. Do not give him works on econometrics... He was cordial, and I am sure he will be able to do other kinds of work. However, I feel it was a waste of my time and money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brandy Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    even 1 is too much for this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bingxue Apr 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If I was to ever use this writer again he would have to do better. I ask for a re-write of a portion of the work, and only a few words changed, instead of the whole topic as I requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rhonda G. Mar 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Assignment was not completed on time due error on the system processing payment and the writer only completed a portion of the assignment and needed to extend more time again. Assignment was handed in late and questions were not fully answered.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Audrey Jan 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not specifically what i needed but its ok

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shad Jan 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Numerous grammatical errors. The thesis statement was vague. Writer did not follow directions to use APA 7 citing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tien N. Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She not responded quick and always delay to chats. In the end of the work of the paper she asked my to give her 10/10 rating!!! That’s all what she wants!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carrie G. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After 14 days, I only received first part while it takes couple of hours to finish both 2 parts.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rikita Oct 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD ON THIS PLATFORM. THIS PERSON DID NOT FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS NOR DID HE OR SHE LISTENT TO ANYTHING I SAID.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Valerie Aug 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The connections between the arguments brought up here are somewhat unclear; for instance, how does "measuring achievements by the same criteria" conflict with using "the opinions of professionals"? I especially had difficulty understanding the point made in sentence 4 with "the intention to collect the most significant world achievements in the monolithic paradigm". I would recommend visiting the Writing Hub for help with clarifying your ideas and checking for grammar issues, and/or discussing your next paper with me as you work on it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jordan Z. Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't really understand the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elecia Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He did not follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Audrey Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not really answer the question and used minimal journal articles for references. would not recommend this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Viviana T. May 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work was not submitted as per my expectation.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aleem K. May 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had a great experience with her. She treated her customers with such a courtesy and professionalism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nobie Mar 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this will be the last time i will use this website , i just wasted my time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentEmpire.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentEmpire.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentEmpire.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send