AssignmentDone.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
AssignmentDone.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $16.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

AssignmentDone.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Miyuki H. Aug 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not put a lot of effort into it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cortney Aug 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No response from writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vittorio Aug 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not responding to people

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Percy May 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not understand my topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kiarra Mar 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    never online to discuss the work. hard to reach.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jordan Mar 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work was never even started. The developer never responds and is not at all reliable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nick Mar 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i didn't get what i asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rae A. Dec 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not familiar with marketing field, and took the order. poor work this time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giselle Dec 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work was returned after the deadline. The first time around the writer did not compelete the paper correctly and even after giving more direction the paper was still not completed the right way.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lucas Nov 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Just not the content i needed for the specific field. Doesn't have to mean that writer doesn't deliver good papers on other fields. Good communication though.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shakir Aug 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writing is poor and sounds as if the writer is from another country. This is not masters level quality. I also asked for a reference from the course textbook and it was not included. I cannot ask for a rewrite because the writer is offline and I am at the deadline to turn it in. Once again I will have to rewrite the post and I have wasted my money. Lesson learned!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terri Jun 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he reached the paper 3 days so delay, not follow the requirements attached paper and rubric, not at time ,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rennie R. May 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    While the writer did deliver ahead of schedule, I requested 2 pages single spaced, the writer provided 2 pages double spaced. When I requested a revision to add the additional page, the writer suggested that she provided what was requested and did not want to make the necessary revisions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lin S. Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received 0% for the paper. The instructor said the paper was plagiarism. So I need a new paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emma Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was very timely with his order, but I needed to correct several grammatical errors and fix multiple content issues. I anticipated a higher quality paper from someone who has fulfilled thousands of orders with a high rating.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bowang Apr 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not what asked for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AssignmentDone.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AssignmentDone.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at AssignmentDone.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send