Assignment-Writing-Service.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Assignment-Writing-Service.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

Assignment-Writing-Service.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Daniel G. Sep 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    terrible i gave the necessary instructions and got a completely got a differnent topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ariel Jul 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    6/10 on the quality.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bryce May 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad job!!! I got 2 out of 10 for his work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ileen O. Mar 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The author delivered two days ahead of schedule. The paper was missing headings and the conclusion needed more according to my professor I only got a B-.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mary C. Mar 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Decent writing quality but poor academic value! The topic was discussed in a shallow way. The paragraphs had a lot of fillers just to make them longer. The actual knowledge did not come close to my professor's expectations. I recommend this writer only for non-scholarly papers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chieh Lun K. Feb 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has no experience in writing in the medical field. the content was not clear. I asked for correction and she did but again the problem was she doesn't understand what she writes. I didn't use it for sure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charles K. Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I did not like the work, but the writer did at least do the foundation for the paper. I had to go through the entire paper and make many revisions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hang Dec 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    PAPER DID NOT PASS THE PLAGIARISM CHECK. Writer was willing to meet as requests to try to figure this out. Work Cited paper was not formatted correctly. In text citations not formatted correctly. WEB-SITE SUPPORT was not any help!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raphael M. Dec 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Do NOT recommend this writer. Was not punctual and gave me a hard time overall.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Futtaim Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not answer the questions very well

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daeho Oct 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer doesn't response

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara Oct 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got a 70% for this paper :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kaya Jul 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    no fully finished

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacola Jun 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was incorrect. The writer did not follow the directions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leandro Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer could have asked if I had a preference for the company for the essay?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Steffen L. Jun 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He had to write an essay by answering the questions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elvia D. May 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Was hoping for it to be done before 12:40PM. It was done 20 minutes after and too late.( However great writer!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hangfu G. May 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    IF YOU CANNOT DO IT, THEN DO NOT ACCEPT THE OFFER IN THE FIRST PLACE, TRASH WRITER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saif Apr 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer failed to produce work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Assignment-Writing-Service.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Assignment-Writing-Service.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Assignment-Writing-Service.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send