APlusOnly.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
APlusOnly.com review
  • Prices from: $14.91
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

APlusOnly.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Unique P. Jul 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is unacceptable!!!! I knew I shouldn't have chosen you guys!! I am very unhappy for the second time today. The paper doesn't even talk about what the book is about. Can you write it in correct English? Not broken English?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Minh P. May 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hi writer I wanted a concise response with supporting details or agreements to what my peer post. I dont want it to come off as if it is a paper just a concise response. Thank you I appreciated your work and efforts Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Takia W. Mar 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    it looks rushed and missed the main point

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Armando C. Mar 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not understand the consigns

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mandy Feb 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    don't trust this writer never send me the assignment n the time + ignore me when ask him about my asignment i couldn't submit my assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Binta M. Jan 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't understand the project lol

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristy Jan 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not professional and impatient

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yubo Y. Dec 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer does not deliver work on time and is very unprofessional as he/she ignores all messages

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lynn B. Dec 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got 30% in this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Barkin Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the content is not good enough for an academic homework

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charles Nov 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very unresponsive to my messages

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yiyu W. Sep 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He does not follow the order details

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vivian L. Aug 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No rating as I cancelled this order because I was unhappy with the preview of work, it deviated so far from the instructions given to the writer, had some poor grammer and when given a word count maximum of 50 she wrote 277 words and so I did not wish her to go any further with the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shabana A. Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I will not assign this writer again. He is inconsistent and ignores my texts. He misunderstand or does not read carefully assignment. Frankly it has been very frustrating working with this person, unreliable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fatiev J. Apr 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tomas Apr 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I attached an article which wasn't used for the paper as a reference

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shad Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow directions and did not complete the assignment, not  accommodating. I will have to complete the rest of it. Was not great with communication and kept calling me friend. Will not use this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About APlusOnly.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

APlusOnly.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at APlusOnly.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send