Is this your business?
2.2
AGradeEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF Try now

AGradeEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Adnan Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer said they wanted the assignment and understood the instructions, then after I assigned, they said they weren't comfortable with it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mathew Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    no very good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhenghua Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The topic is B2B email marketing and the writing includes little to no reference of B2B. Article is not informative as it's full of to much 'babble' filler text. Not enjoyable to read and unusable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulhamed A. Sep 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper not done by deadline as requested causing it to be turned in late and effect my grade, I have used this service before and this is the first time I am very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kermo Aug 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The essay was worst, I got F- on my last essay. payed $95 and it was not worth it at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ruben Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i extended the deadlein twice, writer still no sign of starting the job and didnt reply to my qusetion. And i have forced to pay 50%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peter May 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Extremely vague and did not seem to understand the assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tony D. May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper had to be revised multiple times

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelley E. Apr 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Awful! Did not read/follow instructions given and i did try asking him to fix it before deadline and he was showing online for good 2 hours without replying to my chat. Even support tried contacting but no answer don't waste your time with this writer there are many others who actually care and are willing to help out!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chunman Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has really incredible great commitment to the customer. However, he/she risked to write a whole chapter of methodology for a master thesis with any knowledge on this topic and how to structure it. Knowing that methodology is a very specific field and it is important to have at least basis upon this, I thought this writer was good for that task, but it was not like that and now I lost a lot of very valuable time. I need my money back please.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About AGradeEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

AGradeEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at AGradeEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send