1CustomPapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
1CustomPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 5% OFF

1CustomPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Reza K. Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My paper was due hours ago. I kept chatting with writer to see if assignment was complete and she assured me it was. The assignment was thrown together at the last minute. None of my sources was used. Highly disappointed and upset. Be Aware

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dayanis M. Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer always seemed in a rush, marked work complete before i could check the final version

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan Sep 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not a masters class paper at all, barely a high school paper. I am honestly so disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Garry M. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has good rating in the past but he or she decided not to put an effort to write this order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonghoon K. Jul 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He doesn't follow my requests, he doesn't make his deadlines. He promises you everything before you assign him but then doesn't actually do the promises like providing updates everyday. He does a very sloppy work for the money. He also sends it too late to fix the project before the deadline :( I have to cancel sorry. DONT RECOMMEND FOR LARGE PROJECTS!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Clarice Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i attached a paper for the writer to follow and he did not until the very end when the assignment was almost due. I had to ask for many revisions until it was finally correct

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lera Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    All answer are wired.....and not related to the questions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shuai Apr 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I will never use this again their service has become horrible and their writers don't care about their customers....If I could rate the service as a ZERO, I would

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About 1CustomPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

1CustomPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at 1CustomPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send