WritingPaper.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WritingPaper.org review
  • Prices from: $9.9
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

WritingPaper.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Weiyu Aug 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    poor english but good content

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michael O. Jul 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow my instructions or meet the deadline even after two extensions, very unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Itamar Jul 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    very bad !! I do not recommend dealing with her. Do not follow the rules !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Azza May 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He was okay he didn't really write anything that I asked of him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lina May 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer did not meet deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erica Apr 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer didnt understand what was needed and I was told that the topic was the writers expertise and it wasnt the case. There was alot of copying and pasting from the internet. After several revisions I had to give up as I couldnt go back and forth with the writer who was never going to give what I was asking for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aigerim Apr 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work was of very poor quality. did not meet any of the requirements. even copied another essay from the web. I had to do the work myself and missed the deadline. The site is a scam and total waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherri C. Mar 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work wasn't completed by deadline due to writer not following through uploaded paper instructions from the start of paper. Writer failed to include information, had to be reminded. Review writers work thoroughly before releasing final payment. Writer's knowledge about topic well written on paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yifei S. Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I ordered 13 pages but only has 7 pages and other 6 pages are endnote, also, there are many same endnotes used for many times. It's not worth it. So disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathan Feb 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not follow my journal instructions at all !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nora C. Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very prompt writer . however, not the kind of work i am looking for .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiang W. Jul 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I gave him a draft paper and he just added 20 lines for the essay which cost me almost 90 dollar

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WritingPaper.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WritingPaper.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at WritingPaper.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send