WritingMetier.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WritingMetier.com review
  • Prices from: $10

WritingMetier.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Russell M. Oct 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She has revised my paper twice and has gotten it wrong both time. Also she has not communicated with me as i've requested another revision. I don't need my paper to be late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mustafa Aug 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t listen to the instructions I gave

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brian Aug 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I believe the paper was too far off from what the assignment is. Even with revisions, I don't believe the paper could be worked out.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roy B. May 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PAPER'S INSTRUCTION!!!!HE DOES NOT RESPOND ON TIME.TURNED IN PAPER 4 HOURS LATE WHEN YOU QUESTION WHERE IS THE PAPER HE DOESN'T REPLY PROMPTLY OR SNAPS AT YOU SAYING "ill UPLOAD IT shortly"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Santiago O. May 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I hate it to be honest, the writer kept repeating the same sentence in the entire research and wrote so many irrelevant information !! I had to write a new one by myself. waste of money and time :) !!!!! I wanted to order more but after this horrible research I would never do it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erissa Apr 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer is horrific, very unprofessional do not use!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer Feb 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Provided the writer with all the tools needed including an example, my textbook, as well as the instructions and I, still feel as though my paper is not exactly what is being asked, even after revision. The writer did not take the time to read through all the material provided which is why I think I got results I received. I will not waste $120.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohammed K. Jan 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not know how to do a literature review. revised it three times and still did a poor job. JUST NOT GOOD ENOUGH.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brandi Jan 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer doesnt respond at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miro Oct 17, 2021
    Dislike 1

    Her work was not what I expected based on her introduction of "her work". The deadline was not met and the work was not followed per the instructions. Very unsatisfied!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roz R. Jul 22, 2021
    Dislike 1

    The paper was not on the subject we agreed on. The paper was full of grammatical errors the would have alone caused a very low grade. It seemed like the person writing this paper did not speak very good English and has no business writing professional papers. Now my paper is due and I have to pay another writer double to get it done on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raul Jun 20, 2021
    Dislike 1

    this writer is very stupid he did not get anything. ( I am swearing you guys and I would not recommended you to assign him in order to he is very VERY STUPID.( HE CANCELED THE ORDER. HOWEVER, HI DID NOT FINISH THE PAPER)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rodolfo M. Jun 07, 2021
    Dislike 1

    I worked with this writer in many long projects. but this was bad experience for me since im 100% sure that the original writer sold his account to someone else. the writer tried to edit my comments but he cant reach my need since he is not fit for high level projects.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marlene S. May 30, 2021
    Dislike 1

    Accepted my order request but never completed the order. Did not respond to my messages. Horrible service will never use again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Caroline May 13, 2021
    Dislike 1

    Writer is unresponsive and late with work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bo Mar 27, 2021
    Dislike 1

    Completely broken english, it's unuseable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christi J. Mar 25, 2021
    Dislike 2

    writer didnt read teh instructions and failed to produce the work. then  asked for more time and upn falling short said they didn't understand the request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seung O. Mar 15, 2021
    Dislike 1

    This paper doesn't meet my requirement, I'm not satisfy with it. I have to rewrite it by myself now.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WritingMetier.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WritingMetier.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at WritingMetier.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send