WritingCities.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WritingCities.net review
  • Prices from: $15

WritingCities.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Lyn Sep 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The Paper was late which is highly important for me. Timing is highly important for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Louisa Q. Sep 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Yes. The writer did not understand my assignment. I am paying but could not use the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kishan Jul 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not complete the assignment as well as ignored the messages from me and the support team.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olakunle Jun 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer doesn't know about the subject and lied stating they did. The writer wrote a paper on a completely different topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Oshin K. Jun 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    does not reply to me and has not yet done one page and the due date is close.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuxin Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not very happy with the finished work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luke Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Has a hard time following instructions given, multiple correction needed due having a lot of missing information. Usually don't like to do this but was pretty dissatisfied

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mai Mar 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    this writer just dont get it after giving 3 attempts of revisions, he still dont understand the instructions terrible writer, bullshit the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ian Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sophia Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Insufficient knowledge of the material. Did not follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joann Feb 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I explained too much to her for following up the guideline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Surya V. Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writing was not at all well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paul Dec 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer placed a bid knowing the time frame and than made me aware that they couldn't finish within the time allotted. Wasted my time and should not bid prior to reading instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Magdalena Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I stayed this paper was for 10th grade student. Vocabulary is way too advanced for a 10th grader

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann Jul 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is horrible essay. Writer did not even try to look at the prompt. It is just summarizing of novel.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • James Jul 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    PAPER DID NOT PASS THE PLAGIARISM CHECK. Writer was willing to meet as requests to try to figure this out. Work Cited paper was not formatted correctly. In text citations not formatted correctly. WEB-SITE SUPPORT was not any help!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khatu N. Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Kept doing it wrong, didn’t stick to the deadline. I extended three times and was even late on the last extension I have by three hours. When I said I’m going to cancel the order because I wasn’t satisfied, they kept telling me that what I’m doing is

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denisse May 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow the assignment instruction. The writer did not anticipate all of the details and did not follow direction. As a result of failing the assignment that I have to faced.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rayshone Apr 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not complete the order properly after several attempts. Had to make several corrections. Failure to read the instructions, rushed through my assignment. Assignment was received late. I would suggest she dose a better job on reading the instructions and helping clients needs.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WritingCities.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WritingCities.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

Add a new promotion code at WritingCities.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send