Is this your business?
2.0
WriteMyThesis.net review
  • Prices from: $15.61
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF Try now

WriteMyThesis.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Cole Z. Oct 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Nothing to say

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hilary Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It was a reflective journal not a paper. I had to reorder another paper because even with revision the journal was still terrible

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gia Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer passed the deadline and  responded to my chats many hours later and then stopped responding. I was not aware how was the work progressing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanna Jul 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I'm happy that it's done, but there's definitely some parts I'll have to review and a few grammatical errors to correct

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nad M. Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is very bad and fail grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ruskin Jun 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not communicate or provide progress update. The Preview provided was plagerised from a document available online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brenda T. May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor Communication, exceeded deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Najette J. May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Somewhat patient but does not follow instructions even if you tell him a million times what the instructions are he still decides to follow his own instructions and will try to get u to believe that he followed the instructions so he doesnt have to

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Timothy K. Apr 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Couldn't follow my instructions, ignored them all did his own thing when it was all wrong, I'd review and give him the feedback to adjust, give him material that will be useful, ignores it all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christine Apr 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    :O( great work but was not what was expected. We will try again next time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dahyana O. Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i request for update urgently and she was online but did not reply

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariam A. Mar 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did okay job some part need revision .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victor T. Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    they did not answer all the questions sadly it was a horrible experience and they were very lackadaisical when it came to communication on this essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WriteMyThesis.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WriteMyThesis.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at WriteMyThesis.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send