WriteMyThesis.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WriteMyThesis.net review
  • Prices from: $15.61
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

WriteMyThesis.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Shuai Sep 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I paid to get it for 4 hours and i am really in rush and the writer said that he need 12 hours more which i can't because i should submit the essay ASAP and he did not follow the instruction. Please provide better writers which they should be on time and more qualified to do this job.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana Aug 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have not read it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Awa Jun 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had difficulties with the writer on order and revisions. This caused me to make my own revisions to stay on topic. To be fair it can be difficult to know if a writer totally understands what is needed. Though I thought instructions were clear with resources given as well. Writer did provide a revison .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hakim S. Jun 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    no comment, some needed to be changed as well

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda L. Jun 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer was not able to deliever. Multiple drafts were made and he was not able to understand. He did not mention to me fromt he begining that he did not have access to the instructions. The drafts were off topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeffrey W. Jun 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Wow, this one is really bad. you guys need to look at this guys work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hebah K. Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer completed a paper for me that I was way offer the topic line and my grade for this paper was a zero base on the the contents that the writer put within the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terrie Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Deceint work, some random sentences and cites throughout but nothing I can't fix. T

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherril C. Oct 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please be honest and pace your work load. I uploaded funds before receiving my requested project because i thought you practiced integrity, unfortunately you do not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cole Z. Oct 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Nothing to say

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hilary Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It was a reflective journal not a paper. I had to reorder another paper because even with revision the journal was still terrible

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gia Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer passed the deadline and  responded to my chats many hours later and then stopped responding. I was not aware how was the work progressing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanna Jul 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I'm happy that it's done, but there's definitely some parts I'll have to review and a few grammatical errors to correct

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nad M. Jun 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is very bad and fail grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ruskin Jun 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not communicate or provide progress update. The Preview provided was plagerised from a document available online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brenda T. May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor Communication, exceeded deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Najette J. May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Somewhat patient but does not follow instructions even if you tell him a million times what the instructions are he still decides to follow his own instructions and will try to get u to believe that he followed the instructions so he doesnt have to

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Timothy K. Apr 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Couldn't follow my instructions, ignored them all did his own thing when it was all wrong, I'd review and give him the feedback to adjust, give him material that will be useful, ignores it all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christine Apr 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    :O( great work but was not what was expected. We will try again next time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dahyana O. Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i request for update urgently and she was online but did not reply

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariam A. Mar 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did okay job some part need revision .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victor T. Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    they did not answer all the questions sadly it was a horrible experience and they were very lackadaisical when it came to communication on this essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WriteMyThesis.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WriteMyThesis.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at WriteMyThesis.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send