WriteMyPaper4Me.co

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WriteMyPaper4Me.co review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 5% OFF

WriteMyPaper4Me.co rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ning Jun 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I think you tried your best but please do a better job next time. It took me a lot of time to redo your work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Muhammed Jun 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work submitted was great, but did not meet all of the objectives stated in the directions. Unable to completely resolve the issues with the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saif B. May 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the work is poor. There is a big lack of understanding of the results.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • P Apr 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    With all the grammar and references mistakes I had to fix. I was better off writing this on my own. Useless!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christi Apr 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She is just terrible! She messed up another assignment in the past and I decided to try her out again snd of course I wish I never assigned her. It took her two times to fix the issue and it still wasn't right......

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Muruj Mar 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    with this writer I got bad grade:(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marta Mar 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper was extremely late, and the writer also upload the wrong paper as my paper, but willing to make appropriate corrections, though done really late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joseph O. Jan 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hello I went through the paper. i am happy with the changes made but i still need a few more changes. to begin with, there is a part were you left brackets only without mention who exactly you are referring to. another major change i need is as i mentioned before she needs me to analyze the literature under EACH theme. so whatever themes you mention in the introduction you should have a paragraph wirth the title of the theme and analyzing the different authors work on this specific theme.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jack X. Nov 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unreliable and unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chanel Nov 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer appeared to know what they were doing at first. Upon requesting revision writer did not follow instructions. Deadline had passed and writer did not make an effort to make requested revisions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Josh M. Nov 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The third slide was not included in the paper " at the beginning of his career"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhuang L. Sep 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work is sent in the manner time. However, it's not cited properly and the work didn't provide information much in depht.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yangyang W. Sep 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you so so so much I appreciate it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Josh P. Sep 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    THIS WRITER DOES NOT FOLLOW INSTRUCTION AND DID A HORRIBLE WORK FOR ME AND OTHER CUSTOMERS TOO/

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuen tung C. Jun 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't read the order!!!! When a message was sent to see how the work was going was brushed off. She corrected the order within a few hours. Which wouldn't have been needed if it was done right the first time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yifei May 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not actually understand the instruction and less with data research

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jordan S. May 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow my instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • William A. Apr 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Noura, you have done a nice job on this paper. Your research question is interesting and results are well done. You have provided a detailed review of literature; however, you could link it more with your research question. The methods section doesn't describe the survey questionnaire. It should inform about the nature of the survey, the type and number of questions included in it, which is currently lacking. Previous literature is briefly discussed in the discussion section. Several issues with grammar, fragments, and mechanics. Overall, a very nice effort.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard Mar 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't bother making the essay decent. Didn't follow my instructions. Looks like he half ass'd it. On top of that grammar, spelling mistakes everywhere. In complete sentences too. Was not satisfied. Also lack of communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dianne P. Mar 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was quick to respond, but did not work out as I thought it would.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WriteMyPaper4Me.co

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WriteMyPaper4Me.co Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at WriteMyPaper4Me.co

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send