WriteMyEssaysClub.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WriteMyEssaysClub.com review
  • Prices from: $10

WriteMyEssaysClub.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Yuxuan Z. Apr 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Finally got a refund from support dept. Awful communication, continuously ignored pleas to stay online and cooperate. We got TWO late extensions and he still couldn't pull through. He has gotten 90 and 98 on previous projects so he's perfectly capable, but he's gotten greedy and taken on too many orders now. And he 'falls asleep' a lot and ignores messages. I had to get support dept to message him and get him to come online and he still didn't respond. Be very wary and look at how many current orders he has. Or just don't take him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chad B. Jan 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not meet requirements. Had to do the whole thing over myself

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vanessa Sep 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Disappointing. I paid extra to get this paper completed on yesterday and needless to say, the write completed the paper, 4 hours after it was due. Communication: horrible, failed to follow thorough instructions, whereas I had to go back and make several changes and corrections.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fazia Jun 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer submitted the writing on time, but did not upload any parts in advance so that I could check and instruct him. This led to the writing not achieving the purpose I wanted. I'm disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sam Apr 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete order in time ...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Henry Mar 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I want a refund !!!! I paid for half and you didn’t complete it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohamed Sep 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    very unprofessional. took the job only to cancel on me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anne C. Aug 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He accepted the order and then logged off... the deadline came up and no reply , still logged off

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he wrote the thesis from his mind not the one that i gave it to him also he used other resouses than the one that i attached ill not assign him again in any assignments that i might have in future also he was late for my due date

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anastasia May 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was very busy. He said that he will finish it on time, but he didn't. Also, he didn't understand the requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jun soo Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She does not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nejat Mar 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He take some much time to fix my essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mary N. Feb 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got zero on this paper. The professor said it is not a psychology major SPSS result format. It is someone who are in Math major. I placed this paper under the Psychology category. How could the writer write about Math.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shehab A. Jan 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Got 65 out of 100

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Isabella T. Dec 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writing quality and structure was poor

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ritza T. Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It dropped my overall grade from an A to a C

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Sep 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The author did not follow the instructions that were clearly provided. The writing was repetitive. I will be unable to use essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunyong L. Sep 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    gave me the wrong assigment and i got it a day late . Unacceptable

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yongjin K. Jun 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not familiar with marketing field, and took the order. poor work this time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tony B. Apr 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had to send back work to be re done with a list of corrections to be made, it still was not done on the second attempt and it was late!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shabana Mar 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    late for three hours

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WriteMyEssaysClub.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WriteMyEssaysClub.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at WriteMyEssaysClub.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send