WizEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WizEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

WizEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Carina J. Sep 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He doesn't understand the assignment!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Muneera A. Sep 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The instructions were not followed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erin D. Jul 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I revived a bid for the work and then after I assigned the person was told it was going to be more money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuanjun Jun 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    never reply for my request to review. so annoying.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rui X. May 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Many grammatical errors and run-ons.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denice Apr 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I wanted the writer to solve an accounting case. And he wrote an English literature paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • S Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the work is poor. There is a big lack of understanding of the results.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maggie Mar 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not what I need at all, there is no time to fix it again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zixi Z. Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didnt follow my directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shashi M. Dec 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I only had an 85 on my paper was not too happy about it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yan Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work is sent in the manner time. However, it's not cited properly and the work didn't provide information much in depht.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ryan Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I cancelled my order with this expert because he didn't do the assignments in time and failed to deliver the right answers. I asked him if he will finish in time, and he said "yes, I have done such tasks many times and the time is enough". He didn't deliver his work, and stopped communicating on deadline day. Please be aware and dont choose this person, very unprofessional !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dorothy G. Aug 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Only received a 70%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robyn Aug 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I trusted the good rating and assigned her but I am disappointed with her service although she tried to make amends for the paper and write good quality work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vivian E. Jun 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The data did not make sense

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • YIYUN Jun 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Weak content quality and many grammar and spelling issues

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samuel A. May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    WORK IS RIDICULOUS !!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sam B. May 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he did not write about the subject i told him about.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peggy May 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The content need to be concise and strong enough. Especially, mention what you have learned from Dharma class and how you apply it on your life (How it changes your way of thinking)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arnold May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer was given 3 days to complete order and communicated critical issues on the day of the deadline. Requested more time to be able to start the assignment. I didn't feel I could trust this writer. order was cancelled

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WizEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WizEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at WizEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send