WhizWriters.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WhizWriters.com review
  • Prices from: $9.95

WhizWriters.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Anthony L. Jun 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Thoughts and putting together of the paper were fine, but the flow of the paper was average. Very short sentences, vocabulary not at a higher level.Not the flow and quality I had hoped, but did help me get the job done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Waad Apr 20, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Got a really bad grade on this paper so disappointed once I got the paper from the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Audrey Mar 29, 2024
    Dislike 0

    cancelled order without explanation...just quit responding

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel Mar 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not bad not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miguel Nov 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer is lack communication skill I have to read out to support for him to response while he was online reading my messages but refuse to response to them. It not good for business

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seunghee Oct 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't explain what is blockchains

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ronia Aug 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My grade last time was not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Viktoriya Aug 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Multiple grammatical and spelling errors even after his second revision. The content is like high-school level.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard P. Jun 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    We need to include a section on ‘limitations of the study’. You may include any observed difficulties (response rate, sample size etc. if relevant). Specifically, you can talk about the researcher’s approach towards data analyses (% values) over factorial exploration of survey responses. Making connections between various sections of the report is critical. I hope when you merge these draft versions – we may have an opportunity to explore the cohesiveness of various sections of the report.I am happy to read through your next draft.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charles Apr 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Sooooooo bad services,my report failed and they didn't recognize their duty.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saad Aug 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    past due for more than 9 hours

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Niveen Aug 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible. Worst imaginable experience. Rude. Unprofessional. Junior level writing skills. Would not follow instruction. He had to be told every smallest task several times. Would not finish the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • James C. Jul 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer had told me he understood the directions of the essay. I went over exactly the book it would be on and he informed me that he has the novel. At the end of the essay, it was completely wrong. He wrote an essay on the wrong novel. He lied to me and even went on to tell me that he was working on a new version of the essay. Canceled the order last minute. Terrible service. He pretended to care for me and my needs and screwed me over at the end. Second time a writer has done this!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WhizWriters.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WhizWriters.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at WhizWriters.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send