WeDoYourEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
WeDoYourEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $8.99

WeDoYourEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Fahad Feb 24, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I sent useful resources, task criteria and clear instructions on how this course work should be completed unfortunately the writer did not follow the instruction neither was the useful sources I provided was used. No reference/ citation was used. The writer only wrote a very summarized essay about nursing, no point was deeply discussed. THIS IS NOT AN ESSAY, IT IS A SKETCHBOOK PORTFOLIO COURSEWORK. The assessment instructions must be followed using the recourses provided to complete the paper. Or I kindly transfer the paper to a more competent writer to complete.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tiffanie S. Jan 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    did not use the resorces provided in anyway. will have to compleatly rework the entire paper. repeates the exact same thing at least four times. its a one page paper why would you do that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Caroline A. Dec 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    this writer doesn't communicate with me at all until this job is due. He/she asks for one hour extension but still didn't get the job done good. He/she doesn't follow the instructions and I don't have time to fix it.:(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Reeya Nov 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    this writer didn't do exactly what I told him to do

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danicia Nov 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The paper was a good place for me to start however I had to tweak it severally. The entire introduction was a mere copy and paste of an actual resource with no new information despite the source being cited. There were several grammatical errors, adding unnecessary content to the paper, he repeated certain sentences in different parts of the paper, and could have done better. Glad I had enough time to review.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donald Oct 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This paper was PLAGARIZED I received an F.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Grace Jun 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not the best, not the worst

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Illana Mar 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer not understand me and postpone very much

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ilka M. Feb 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I'm not happy with his work, didn't follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yajaira L. Jan 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t meet the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lashondra G. Oct 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor grammar, sentence structure, sentences don't make sense.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda D. Jun 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is not what my letter about

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Blanca P. May 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Communication with the writer is excellent, she did go back and make alterations that I requested. The essay is still very poor and I wont be submitted it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keytwanna C. May 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    took more time than expected to finish.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kyle Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    there are so many grammar errors in the paper. This is not a college level paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hussain Jul 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is no reply, no notice, did not even reply back when I asked if he is done, and he hasn't even finished the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aqsa Jul 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very seriously, thank you so much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Allisa H. Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The essay didn't use proper punctuation and overall was a disgrace, there's no use this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About WeDoYourEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

WeDoYourEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at WeDoYourEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send