Is this your business?
2.1
USATodayEducation.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 11% OFF Try now

USATodayEducation.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Pamala Sep 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Leaves alot to be desired. LOTS of grammatical mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tomas Jun 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not follow rubrics and does not seem to understand the concept of the paper. I will have to rewrite the paper to avoid getting an F..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lillian R. Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is full of basic English errors, bad sourcing and mentions topics not in the description.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tutei May 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked him to include 8 sentences from my boos I downloaded, because I forgot to put them at the beginning, he refused to do it. I dont like the writing, I will go on social media, and spread the news. This is a waste of money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Suresh V. May 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i can't take this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gouba Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Worst paper that I've ever received. Probably my last time using this company. I should receive a refund for having to rewrite the entire discussion.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sudeep Apr 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hmmm, not like what I need.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bulelwa Mar 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Another burn on the site. English proficiency is awful. Sentences do not make sense. Requested additional time to fix it and could not deliver.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About USATodayEducation.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

USATodayEducation.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at USATodayEducation.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send